Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Saturday, November 22
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-5pm
North Park 9am-5pm
Oaklyn 9am-5pm
Red Bank 9am-5pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Holidays & Special Hours

All EVPL libraries will close all day in observance of the following holidays.

 

2014
DateHoliday
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2014 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Sunday, April 20, 2014 Easter Sunday
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Eve