Monday, January 26
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Holidays & Special Hours

All EVPL libraries will close all day in observance of the following holidays.

 

2015
DateHoliday
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Sunday, April 5, 2015 Easter Sunday
Saturday, July 4, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year's Eve