Wednesday, September 3
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for 55+ at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (23)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, September 11, 2014 1:00pm Health & Wellness Series: Bridges to Wellness Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, September 11, 2014 6:30pm Mountain Harmony Bluegrass Concert North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 20, 2014 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Horror North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 6:00pm Hitler's Rise: Germany Between the World Wars North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:00am Resumes and Cover Letters North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 6:00pm Growing Evansville: What is a Seed Lending Library? Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, October 18, 2014 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Horror North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 20, 2014 10:00am Computer Basics McCollough - Computer pod Kids Zone
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:00pm Health & Wellness Series: "Growing Cities" Film Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, October 25, 2014 2:00pm One Book One Community Book Discussion: In the Garden of Beasts Stringtown - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 30, 2014 6:30pm Stories from the Graves: A History of Evansville Cemeteries Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 8, 2014 2:00pm Created Equal Film Series: Slavery by Another Name Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 13, 2014 1:00pm Health & Wellness Series: Bridges to Wellness Central - Large Group Room
Friday, February 6, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 13, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 20, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 27, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 6, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 13, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 20, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 27, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, April 3, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, April 10, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room