Saturday, May 23
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-5pm
North Park 9am-5pm
Oaklyn 9am-5pm
Red Bank 9am-5pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for 55+ at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (39)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:15pm College Savings Plan with Stifel Nicolaus Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: An American in Paris North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:00pm Author Visit: Michael Shelden - Young Titan: the making of Winston Churchill North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 6:00pm Thom Oglesby in Concert North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, June 26, 2015 12:00pm Every Hero has a Story Blood Drive North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6:00pm Hometown Winners: Author Randy Pease discusses Once There Were Green Fields North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:00pm Summer Cinema McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, July 13, 2015 2:00pm McCollough 50th Anniversary Party McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: One, Two, Three North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 25, 2015 10:00am Medicare Made Easy Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 25, 2015 2:00pm Summer Cinema McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:15pm Investing Basics Central - Large Group Room
Saturday, August 1, 2015 10:00am Your Guided Tour To Retirement Planning, Implementation, And Accomplishment McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 4:00pm Beginner Vinaigrettes McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 8, 2015 10:00am Your Guided Tour To Retirement Planning, Implementation, And Accomplishment McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: Charade North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, August 22, 2015 10:00am Your Guided Tour to Retirement Planning, Implementation, and Accomplishment North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:15pm Retirement Plan Distribution: How Your Decisions Today Affect Your Future Central - Large Group Room
Saturday, August 29, 2015 10:00am Your Guided Tour to Retirement Planning, Implementation, and Accomplishment North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 17, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 21, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, December 19, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room