Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

7 more events today...

Wednesday, April 1
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for 55+ at Central Library.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (25)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, April 2, 2015 12:00pm Health/Wellness Series: "Yoga Basics for Every Body - Posture Integrity" Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 5:00pm Health/Wellness Series: "Yoga Basics for Every Body - Foundations" Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:00pm Genealogy at Your Fingertips: Ancestry.com Library edition Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, April 9, 2015 12:00pm Health/Wellness Series: "Yoga Basics for Every Body - Foundations" Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, April 20, 2015 7:00pm Poetry Reading Central - Café
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:15pm Planning for a Comfortable Retirement Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B