Search Events

Search results for events for 55+ at Central Library.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (28)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, July 28, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, August 4, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 11, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, August 18, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, August 18, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 25, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, September 1, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, September 8, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:15pm Planning for a Comfortable Retirement Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 15, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 22, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Saturday, September 24, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Thursday, September 29, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Saturday, October 8, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:15pm Your Retirement Plan Distributions--How Your Decisions Affect Your Future Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 22, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Saturday, November 5, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B