Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Sunday, May 1
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for events for 55+ at Central Library.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (34)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, May 12, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, May 19, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, May 26, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 16, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, June 16, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 1:30pm Quilting Workshop Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, June 30, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 6:00pm Discovering Baptisttown: African-American Life in Evansville, 1860-1950 Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 14, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, July 21, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 28, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, August 18, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:15pm Planning for a Comfortable Retirement Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, September 24, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Saturday, October 8, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:15pm Your Retirement Plan Distributions--How Your Decisions Affect Your Future Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 22, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Saturday, November 5, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B