Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Monday, August 3
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for 55+ at Central Library.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (21)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:15pm Retirement Plan Distribution: How Your Decisions Today Affect Your Future Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:15pm College Savings Plan with Stifel Nicolaus Central - Conference Room
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 7:00pm Poetry Out Loud, But Not Too Loud: A Write Stuff Event Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 6:00pm Genealogy at Your Fingertips: Ancestry.com Library edition Central - Tech Center
Thursday, October 29, 2015 6:30pm The Write Stuff: YA and Chldren's Author Panel Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 6:30pm The Write Stuff: Ideas and Inspiration Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 6:30pm The Write Stuff: Write, Write, Write Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 6:00pm Going Beyond Ancestry.com with your Genealogy Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 6:30pm The Write Stuff: Polishing Your Piece Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 6:30pm The Write Stuff: What Do I Do Now? Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B