Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Thursday, November 27
Today's Hours:
Libraries are closed today in observance of Thanksgiving Day.

 

Search Events

Search results for events for 55+ at Central Library.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (28)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 12:00pm Health/Wellness Lecture Series: "Introduction to Yoga" Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, January 8, 2015 5:00pm Health/Wellness Lecture Series: "Introduction to Yoga" Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 12:00pm Health/Wellness Lecture Series: "Yoga Basics for Every Body - Posture Integrity" Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, January 15, 2015 5:00pm Health/Wellness Lecture Series: "Yoga Basics for Every Body - Posture Integrity" Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, January 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 12:00pm Health/Wellness Lecture Series: "Yoga Basics for Every Body - Foundations" Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, January 22, 2015 5:00pm Health/Wellness Lecture Series: "Yoga Basics for Every Body - Foundations" Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B