Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

7 more events today...

Tuesday, September 27
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for 55+ at Central Library.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (42)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, September 29, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Saturday, October 8, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:15pm Your Retirement Plan Distributions--How Your Decisions Affect Your Future Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 22, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Monday, October 24, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Thursday, October 27, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Friday, October 28, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Monday, October 31, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Thursday, November 3, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Friday, November 4, 2016 12:00pm Early Voting Central - Quiet Study Room
Saturday, November 5, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, January 19, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, February 16, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, March 16, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, April 20, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B