Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, October 22
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for events for 55+ at Central Library.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (27)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Solutions Central - Large Group Room
Saturday, November 11, 2017 10:00am Discover Podcasts Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Solutions Central - Large Group Room
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club: God Bless Us Every One by Eva Marie Everson Central - Café
Thursday, December 21, 2017 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion - Glass Houses by Louise Penny Central - Café
Thursday, December 21, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club: Eden Hill by Bill Higgs Central - Café
Thursday, January 18, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion - Emma by Jane Austen Central - Café
Thursday, January 18, 2018 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, February 15, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion - Concussion by Jeanne Marie Laskas Central - Café
Thursday, February 15, 2018 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club: The Second Half by Lauraine Snelling Central - Café
Thursday, March 15, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion Central - Café
Thursday, March 15, 2018 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club Central - Café
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club Central - Café
Thursday, April 19, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion Central - Café
Thursday, April 19, 2018 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club Central - Café
Thursday, May 17, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion Central - Café
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 16, 2018 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B