Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Friday, February 24
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-6pm
North Park 9am-6pm
Oaklyn 9am-6pm
Red Bank 9am-6pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for 55+ at Central Library.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (15)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, March 16, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, April 20, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Solutions Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, October 19, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:30pm Medicare Solutions Central - Large Group Room
Thursday, December 21, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B