Wednesday, September 17
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for Adults at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (212)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 All Day I'm With the BANNED Cover Art Contest West
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 All Day I'm with the BANNED Cover Art Contest Red Bank
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:00pm Adapted for the Silver Screen Book Discussion Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 18, 2014 All Day I'm With the BANNED Cover Art Contest West
Thursday, September 18, 2014 All Day I'm with the BANNED Cover Art Contest Red Bank
Thursday, September 18, 2014 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Thursday, September 18, 2014 10:00am Google Explored Central - Tech Center
Thursday, September 18, 2014 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: Still Life McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 18, 2014 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 18, 2014 6:30pm Author K.B. Laugheed Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, September 19, 2014 All Day I'm With the BANNED Cover Art Contest West
Friday, September 19, 2014 All Day I'm with the BANNED Cover Art Contest Red Bank
Saturday, September 20, 2014 All Day I'm With the BANNED Cover Art Contest West
Saturday, September 20, 2014 All Day I'm with the BANNED Cover Art Contest Red Bank
Saturday, September 20, 2014 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Horror North Park - Meeting Room
Sunday, September 21, 2014 All Day I'm With the BANNED Cover Art Contest West
Sunday, September 21, 2014 All Day I'm with the BANNED Cover Art Contest Red Bank
Monday, September 22, 2014 All Day Banned Books Week Mugshots Oaklyn
Monday, September 22, 2014 All Day I'm With the BANNED Cover Art Contest West
Monday, September 22, 2014 All Day I'm with the BANNED Cover Art Contest Red Bank
Monday, September 22, 2014 10:00am Email Made Easy McCollough - Kids Zone
Monday, September 22, 2014 11:00am Book Discussion~Banned Books Week Buffet Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, September 22, 2014 6:00pm Author Visit with Philip Gulley North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 22, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 All Day Banned Books Week Mugshots Oaklyn
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 All Day I'm With the BANNED Cover Art Contest West
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 All Day I'm with the BANNED Cover Art Contest Red Bank
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 1:00pm Banned Books Discussion: Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 1:30pm Artist Trading Cards Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 5:30pm Artist Trading Cards Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 6:30pm Appetite for Reading - The Imperfectionists by Tom Rachman Oaklyn
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 All Day Banned Books Week Mugshots Oaklyn
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 All Day I'm With the BANNED Cover Art Contest West
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 All Day I'm with the BANNED Cover Art Contest Red Bank
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 10:00am Tech Talks: Cloud Computing and Collaboration Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 2:00pm Watercolor Play East - Auditorium
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: The Sun Also Rises McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 25, 2014 All Day Banned Books Week Mugshots Oaklyn
Thursday, September 25, 2014 All Day I'm With the BANNED Cover Art Contest West
Thursday, September 25, 2014 All Day I'm with the BANNED Cover Art Contest Red Bank
Thursday, September 25, 2014 4:30pm Mystery Lovers Book Discussion: Monk's Hood by Ellis Peters North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, September 26, 2014 All Day Banned Books Week Mugshots Oaklyn
Friday, September 26, 2014 All Day I'm With the BANNED Cover Art Contest West
Friday, September 26, 2014 All Day I'm with the BANNED Cover Art Contest Red Bank
Friday, September 26, 2014 3:30pm Artist Trading Cards West - Auditorium
Saturday, September 27, 2014 All Day Banned Books Week Mugshots Oaklyn
Saturday, September 27, 2014 All Day I'm With the BANNED Cover Art Contest West
Saturday, September 27, 2014 All Day I'm with the BANNED Cover Art Contest Red Bank
Sunday, September 28, 2014 All Day I'm With the BANNED Cover Art Contest West
Sunday, September 28, 2014 All Day I'm with the BANNED Cover Art Contest Red Bank
Monday, September 29, 2014 All Day I'm With the BANNED Cover Art Contest West
Monday, September 29, 2014 All Day I'm with the BANNED Cover Art Contest Red Bank
Monday, September 29, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, September 29, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion: Grasshopper Jungle by Andrew Smith Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 All Day I'm With the BANNED Cover Art Contest West
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 All Day I'm with the BANNED Cover Art Contest Red Bank
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 1:00pm Page Turners: Passing by Nella Larsen North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 6:00pm Hitler's Rise: Germany Between the World Wars North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 2:00pm Watercolor Play East - Auditorium
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Thursday, October 2, 2014 5:30pm Pages @ Panera - Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein Oaklyn
Saturday, October 4, 2014 9:30am Health & Wellness Series: "Growing Cities" Film North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 4, 2014 12:30pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 6, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch - Oldies But Goodies Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 6:00pm Introduction to MS Word Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Breakfast with Buddha by Roland Merullo North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion: The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry by Gabrielle Zevin Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 2:00pm Watercolor Play East - Auditorium
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 9, 2014 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Thursday, October 9, 2014 6:00pm One Book One Community Book Discussion: In the Garden of Beasts Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, October 11, 2014 2:00pm One Book One Community Book Discussion: In the Garden of Beasts North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 13, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:00am Resumes and Cover Letters North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 6:00pm Growing Evansville: What is a Seed Lending Library? Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 6:00pm What's New With Windows 8 Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 2:00pm Watercolor Play East - Auditorium
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 6:00pm Adapted for the Silver Screen Book Discussion Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 6:30pm Health & Wellness Series: "Genetic Roulette" Film Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 16, 2014 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Thursday, October 16, 2014 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: A Fatal Grace McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 16, 2014 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 16, 2014 6:00pm Growing Cities: A Film About Urban Farming - Screening and Green Carpet Event Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 16, 2014 6:00pm Introduction to iPad Central - Tech Center
Saturday, October 18, 2014 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Horror North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 20, 2014 10:00am Computer Basics McCollough - Computer pod Kids Zone
Monday, October 20, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 1:30pm Artist Trading Cards Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:00pm Health & Wellness Series: "Growing Cities" Film Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:30pm Appetite for Reading - The Leftovers by Tom Perrotta Oaklyn
Thursday, October 23, 2014 4:30pm Mystery Lovers Book Discussion: Too Many Cooks by Rex Stout North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 25, 2014 2:00pm Health & Wellness Series: “Growing Cities” Film McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 25, 2014 2:00pm One Book One Community Book Discussion: In the Garden of Beasts Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, October 27, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, October 27, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion: And We Stay by Jenny Hubbard Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:00pm Page Turners: Lord Jim by Joseph Conrad North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:30pm Wearable Reliquaries Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 6:30pm Health & Wellness Series:"Growing Cities" Film Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 30, 2014 6:30pm Stories from the Graves: A History of Evansville Cemeteries Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 1, 2014 9:30am E-mail and Documents on your iPad North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 1, 2014 12:30pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 1, 2014 2:00pm Author Visit - Mary Ellen Ziliak West - Auditorium
Saturday, November 1, 2014 2:00pm Come Write In! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, November 3, 2014 6:00pm True Crime Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 10:00am Tablet Computer Workshop McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 10:00am What's New With Windows 8 Central - Conference Room
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 5:30pm NaNoWriMo Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Round House by Louise Erdrich North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 6, 2014 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Thursday, November 6, 2014 6:30pm Harmony Road Comes to North Park Branch Library North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 8, 2014 2:00pm Come Write In! McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 8, 2014 2:00pm Created Equal Film Series: Slavery by Another Name Central - Browning Event Room B
Sunday, November 9, 2014 1:30pm Local Voices Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, November 10, 2014 11:00am Book Discussion: Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarity Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 9:30am Computer Basics North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:00am Welcome to the Internet Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 5:30pm NaNoWriMo Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 3:30pm Health & Wellness Series: Eating Better for Less Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:30pm Authors Visit with Mark Rigney and Howard A Jones North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 15, 2014 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Lauren Bacall North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 15, 2014 2:00pm Come Write In! McCollough - North Window tables
Monday, November 17, 2014 10:00am Introduction to Microsoft Word McCollough - Computer pod Kids Zone
Monday, November 17, 2014 6:30pm Pacetre presents: Cupcake Decorating for the Holidays North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 9:30am Welcome to the Internet North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 5:30pm NaNoWriMo Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 6:00pm 80's Movie Night - Weird Science Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 6:00pm Adapted for the Silver Screen Book Discussion Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 6:00pm Holiday Guide: eReaders & Tablets Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 20, 2014 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Thursday, November 20, 2014 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: The Cruelest Month McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 20, 2014 4:30pm Mystery Lovers Book Discussion: Brat Farrar by Josephine Tey North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 20, 2014 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 22, 2014 2:00pm Come Write In! McCollough - North Window tables
Monday, November 24, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion: A Time to Dance by Padma Venkatraman Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 1:00pm Page Turners: A House for Mr. Biswas by V.S. Naipaul North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 5:30pm NaNoWriMo Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, November 29, 2014 2:00pm Come Write In! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 1:30pm Christmas Glitter Cottages Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Unbroken: a World War II Story North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 6:00pm Holiday Guide: eReaders & Tablets Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, December 6, 2014 9:30am Intro to iPad North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 6, 2014 12:30pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 8, 2014 6:00pm Eat Fresh, Eat Local McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 11, 2014 5:30pm Winter Melodies: Dulcimer Music McCollough - North Window tables
Saturday, December 13, 2014 1:00pm Holiday Concert with The Shade Tree Players Oaklyn
Monday, December 15, 2014 10:00am Email Made Easy McCollough - Computer pod Kids Zone
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 1:00pm Page Turners: Waiting for the Barbarians by J.M. Coetzee North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 6:00pm 80’s Movie Night – A Christmas Story Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:00pm Adapted for the Silver Screen Book Discussion Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Thursday, December 18, 2014 4:30pm Mystery Lovers Book Discussion: The Snow White Christmas Cookie by David Handler North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, December 20, 2014 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Christmas North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 20, 2014 1:00pm Holiday Concert with Christa Shipley Oaklyn
Monday, December 29, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion: The Story of Owen by E. K. Johnston Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 6:30pm Intro to iPad North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, January 10, 2015 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Thursday, January 15, 2015 8:00am Mock Caldecott Award Program Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 6:00pm Adapted for the Silver Screen Book Discussion Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, February 5, 2015 12:30pm AARP Tax Aide Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, February 6, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, February 13, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:00pm Adapted for the Silver Screen Book Discussion Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 19, 2015 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Thursday, February 19, 2015 12:30pm AARP Tax Aide Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, February 20, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, February 27, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, March 5, 2015 12:30pm AARP Tax Aide Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, March 6, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, March 13, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:00pm Adapted for the Silver Screen Book Discussion Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 19, 2015 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Thursday, March 19, 2015 12:30pm AARP Tax Aide Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, March 20, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, March 27, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, April 2, 2015 12:30pm AARP Tax Aide Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, April 3, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 9:30am AARP Tax Aide Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, April 10, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 11, 2015 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:00pm Adapted for the Silver Screen Book Discussion Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 21, 2015 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 10:00am Evansville Literacy Coalition meeting Central - Conference Room
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room