Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

5 more events today...

Friday, December 15
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-6pm
North Park 9am-6pm
Oaklyn 9am-6pm
Red Bank 9am-6pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for All Ages at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (34)

DateTimeEventLocation
Friday, December 15, 2017 All Day Food For Fines Central - Offsite
Saturday, December 16, 2017 All Day Food For Fines Central - Offsite
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:00pm Old Dam Community Band Holiday Concert Central - Lobby
Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City: An Inclusive Community Story Hour Central - Lobby
Sunday, December 24, 2017 All Day Closed for Christmas Holiday All Branches
Monday, December 25, 2017 All Day Closed for Christmas Holiday All Branches
Sunday, December 31, 2017 All Day Closed for New Year's Holiday All Branches
Monday, January 1, 2018 All Day Closed for New Year's Holiday All Branches
Monday, January 15, 2018 All Day Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day All Branches
Friday, January 19, 2018 4:00pm Block Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:00pm Spring Music Series: Calabash (Acoustic) Central - Lobby
Saturday, March 3, 2018 9:00am Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Sunday, March 4, 2018 1:00pm Mini Book Sale Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:00pm A Million Voices in the River City: Monte Skelton Central - Lobby
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 2:00pm Crafternoon Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, March 30, 2018 10:00am Library Mini Golf Red Bank - Howard Room
Sunday, April 1, 2018 All Day Closed for Easter Holiday All Branches
Thursday, April 5, 2018 7:00pm Spring Music Series: Corduroy Orbison Central - Lobby
Monday, April 9, 2018 All Day Celebrate National Library Week with Puzzles! Red Bank
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 All Day Celebrate National Library Week with Puzzles! Red Bank
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 All Day Celebrate National Library Week with Puzzles! Red Bank
Thursday, April 12, 2018 All Day Celebrate National Library Week with Puzzles! Red Bank
Friday, April 13, 2018 All Day Celebrate National Library Week with Puzzles! Red Bank
Saturday, April 14, 2018 All Day Celebrate National Library Week with Puzzles! Red Bank
Saturday, April 14, 2018 2:00pm Sole Survivor: Book Talk with Holly K. Dunn Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:00pm Spring Music Series: Toby Ellis Central - Lobby
Monday, April 23, 2018 2:00pm DIY Terrariums Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, April 26, 2018 All Day EVPL Libraries are Closed for Staff Training All Branches
Friday, May 11, 2018 All Day Royal Wedding Celebration Oaklyn
Monday, May 28, 2018 All Day Closed for Memorial Day All Branches
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 All Day Closed for Independence Day All Branches
Monday, September 3, 2018 All Day Closed for Labor Day All Branches
Monday, October 8, 2018 All Day EVPL Libraries are Closed for Staff Training All Branches
Thursday, November 22, 2018 All Day Closed For Thanksgiving Holiday All Branches