Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

2 more events today...

Wednesday, January 17
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for Elementary School Age at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (196)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, January 18, 2018 4:00pm **Cancelled** Design Time Central - READ Center
Saturday, January 20, 2018 1:00pm Flubber! East - Auditorium
Monday, January 22, 2018 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, January 22, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 4:00pm Kids Cooking Class* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, January 25, 2018 4:00pm **Cancelled** Design Time Central - READ Center
Monday, January 29, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, February 2, 2018 All Day Black History Month Scavenger Hunt Begins Oaklyn
Friday, February 2, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Saturday, February 3, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Saturday, February 3, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, February 5, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, February 8, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Thursday, February 8, 2018 4:00pm **Cancelled** Design Time Central - READ Center
Friday, February 9, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Saturday, February 10, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Saturday, February 10, 2018 10:00am 2nd Saturday Stories @ Evansville Regional Airport Central - Offsite
Monday, February 12, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Monday, February 12, 2018 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, February 12, 2018 2:00pm Mystery Monday Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 All Day Valentine Celebration Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, February 15, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Thursday, February 15, 2018 4:00pm **Cancelled** Design Time Central - READ Center
Friday, February 16, 2018 All Day I <3 Children's Books and Authors! North Park
Saturday, February 17, 2018 1:00pm Tie Dye Painting East - Auditorium
Monday, February 19, 2018 10:00am Winter Bubblefest! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, February 19, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 4:00pm Kids Cooking Class* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, February 22, 2018 4:00pm **Cancelled** Design Time Central - READ Center
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, March 3, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 5, 2018 All Day Home Play Literacy Center Oaklyn
Monday, March 5, 2018 4:00pm Icky Sticky Science McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 All Day Home Play Literacy Center Oaklyn
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 All Day Home Play Literacy Center Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 8, 2018 All Day Home Play Literacy Center Oaklyn
Friday, March 9, 2018 All Day Home Play Literacy Center Oaklyn
Saturday, March 10, 2018 10:00am 2nd Saturday Stories Central - Offsite
Monday, March 12, 2018 All Day Home Play Literacy Center Oaklyn
Monday, March 12, 2018 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 12, 2018 2:00pm Mystery Monday Oaklyn
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 All Day Home Play Literacy Center Oaklyn
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 All Day Home Play Literacy Center Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 15, 2018 All Day Home Play Literacy Center Oaklyn
Friday, March 16, 2018 All Day Home Play Literacy Center Oaklyn
Monday, March 19, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4:00pm Kids Cooking Class* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 22, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Thursday, March 22, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Thursday, March 22, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Thursday, March 22, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Thursday, March 22, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Oaklyn
Friday, March 23, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Friday, March 23, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Friday, March 23, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Friday, March 23, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Friday, March 23, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Oaklyn
Saturday, March 24, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Saturday, March 24, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Saturday, March 24, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Saturday, March 24, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Saturday, March 24, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Oaklyn
Sunday, March 25, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Sunday, March 25, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Sunday, March 25, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Sunday, March 25, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Sunday, March 25, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Oaklyn
Monday, March 26, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Monday, March 26, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Oaklyn
Monday, March 26, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Monday, March 26, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Monday, March 26, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Monday, March 26, 2018 3:30pm Messy Science! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Oaklyn
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 3:30pm Crafternoon McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Oaklyn
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Thursday, March 29, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Thursday, March 29, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Oaklyn
Thursday, March 29, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Thursday, March 29, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Thursday, March 29, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Friday, March 30, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Friday, March 30, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Oaklyn
Friday, March 30, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Friday, March 30, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Friday, March 30, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Saturday, March 31, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles McCollough
Saturday, March 31, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Oaklyn
Saturday, March 31, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Central
Saturday, March 31, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles North Park
Saturday, March 31, 2018 All Day Spring Break Activity Bundles Red Bank
Monday, April 2, 2018 4:00pm Icky Sticky Science McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, April 7, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 9, 2018 2:00pm Mystery Monday Oaklyn
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, April 12, 2018 All Day Drop Everything and Read! Oaklyn
Saturday, April 14, 2018 10:00am 2nd Saturday Stories Central - Offsite
Monday, April 16, 2018 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 16, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:00pm Kids Cooking Class* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, April 30, 2018 All Day Children's Day/Book Day Oaklyn
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Friday, May 4, 2018 4:00pm Star Wars Party Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, May 5, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 7, 2018 4:00pm Icky Sticky Science McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 3:30pm Paws for Tales Oaklyn
Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:00am 2nd Saturday Stories Central - Offsite
Monday, May 14, 2018 2:00pm Mystery Monday Oaklyn
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 4:00pm Kids Cooking Class* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Monday, May 21, 2018 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 21, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Saturday, June 2, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 11, 2018 2:00pm Mystery Monday Oaklyn
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Monday, June 18, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Saturday, July 7, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Monday, July 16, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Saturday, August 4, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Monday, August 20, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Monday, September 17, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:00pm Block Party! Oaklyn
Saturday, October 6, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 15, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 3, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room