Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Friday, March 27
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-6pm
North Park 9am-6pm
Oaklyn 9am-6pm
Red Bank 9am-6pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events for Teens at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (166)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 3:00pm Robotics Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, April 2, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 4, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 4, 2015 2:00pm Lego Master Builders Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, April 6, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 3:00pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 4:00pm Origami Flowers McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 3:00pm Robotics Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, April 11, 2015 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, April 13, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 4:00pm Lego Master Builders West - Auditorium
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 3:00pm Robotics Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 5:30pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, April 18, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Overlooked Classics - Johnny Guitar North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 20, 2015 4:00pm Learn to Finger Knit* West - Auditorium
Monday, April 20, 2015 7:00pm Poetry Reading Central - Café
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:00pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 4:00pm Origami Birds McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 All Day Earth Day Activity East
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, April 24, 2015 3:30pm Earth Day Movie-Teens Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, April 25, 2015 1:30pm Yard Sale Success North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 30, 2015 5:30pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Saturday, May 2, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 4, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Monday, May 4, 2015 10:00am Star Wars Day Oaklyn
Monday, May 4, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, May 4, 2015 6:30pm Hoopla, Zinio, and e-books, Oh My! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 6:00pm How to Attract Monarch Butterflies to your yard Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, May 7, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Thursday, May 7, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 7, 2015 4:00pm Teen SRP Volunteer Orientation Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, May 8, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Saturday, May 9, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Sunday, May 10, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Monday, May 11, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Monday, May 11, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:00pm Teen SRP Volunteer Orientation Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:00pm College: choosing your school, and helping them choose you North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, May 14, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Friday, May 15, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Saturday, May 16, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Saturday, May 16, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Orson Welles' 100th Birthday North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 16, 2015 1:00pm African American Family Painting Class East - Auditorium
Sunday, May 17, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Monday, May 18, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Monday, May 18, 2015 6:00pm Teen SRP Volunteer Orientation Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Thursday, May 21, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Thursday, May 21, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, May 22, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Saturday, May 23, 2015 All Day I Spy with my Jedi Eye Oaklyn
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, May 28, 2015 4:00pm Teen SRP Volunteer Orientation Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 1:00pm Maker Lab: Drawing Machines Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 2:00pm Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 6:00pm Everyday Heroes - Animal Rescue at Wesselman Woods Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, June 4, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners** Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, June 6, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 6, 2015 2:00pm Every Hero has a Story Film Series Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, June 8, 2015 1:00pm LEGO Comics Central - Browning Event Room A
Monday, June 8, 2015 2:00pm Heroes and Villains Oaklyn - Café
Monday, June 8, 2015 2:00pm Maker Mondays McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, June 8, 2015 6:30pm Knitting from the Heart: local service opportunities North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 1:00pm Maker Lab: Drawing Machines Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 2:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 2:00pm Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 11, 2015 1:00pm Digital Scratch Art Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 11, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners** Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, June 15, 2015 2:00pm Heroes and Villains Oaklyn - Café
Monday, June 15, 2015 2:00pm Maker Mondays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 1:00pm Maker Lab: Drawing Machines Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 2:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 2:00pm Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners** Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: An American in Paris North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 20, 2015 1:00pm African American Family Painting Class East - Auditorium
Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:00pm Author Visit: Michael Shelden - Young Titan: the making of Winston Churchill North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:00pm Every Hero has a Story Film Series Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, June 22, 2015 2:00pm Heroes and Villains Oaklyn - Café
Monday, June 22, 2015 2:00pm Maker Mondays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 1:00pm Maker Lab: Drawing Machines Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 2:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:00pm Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, June 25, 2015 1:00pm Crystal Ball Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, June 25, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp: Beginners** Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, June 26, 2015 12:00pm Every Hero has a Story Blood Drive North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 27, 2015 2:00pm Lego Master Builders Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, June 29, 2015 2:00pm Heroes and Villains Oaklyn - Café
Monday, June 29, 2015 2:00pm Maker Mondays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 2:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Monday, July 6, 2015 10:30am Hooked on Science--Superhero Science East - Auditorium
Monday, July 6, 2015 2:00pm Heroes and Villains Oaklyn - Café
Monday, July 6, 2015 2:00pm Maker Mondays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 1:00pm Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 2:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, July 10, 2015 11:00am Bubble Painting West
Saturday, July 11, 2015 1:00pm African American Family Painting Class East - Auditorium
Monday, July 13, 2015 2:00pm Heroes and Villains Oaklyn - Café
Monday, July 13, 2015 2:00pm Maker Mondays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 1:00pm Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 2:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: One, Two, Three North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 20, 2015 2:00pm Heroes and Villains Oaklyn - Café
Monday, July 20, 2015 2:00pm Maker Mondays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 1:00pm Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 2:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp: Advanced Central - Browning Event Room A
Saturday, July 25, 2015 2:00pm Lego Master Builders Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 1:00pm Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, August 1, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: Charade North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, September 5, 2015 1:00pm African American Family Painting Class East - Auditorium
Saturday, September 5, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, September 14, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, September 21, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, October 3, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 5, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, October 19, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Large Group Room
Monday, November 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, November 7, 2015 1:00pm African American Family Painting Class East - Auditorium
Saturday, November 7, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, December 5, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 7, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, December 14, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B