Search Events

Search results for events for Teens at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (210)

DateTimeEventLocation
Saturday, January 31, 2015 All Day #OABookSelfie Premiere Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, January 31, 2015 All Day Winter Colors Contest East
Monday, February 2, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Monday, February 2, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Monday, February 2, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Monday, February 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, February 5, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Thursday, February 5, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Thursday, February 5, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Thursday, February 5, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 6, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Friday, February 6, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Friday, February 6, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, February 7, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Saturday, February 7, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Saturday, February 7, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, February 7, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 7, 2015 2:00pm Lego Master Builders Red Bank - Howard Room
Sunday, February 8, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Sunday, February 8, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Sunday, February 8, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Monday, February 9, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Monday, February 9, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Monday, February 9, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Monday, February 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, February 9, 2015 4:00pm Zombie Valentine Comic Covers* Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 4:00pm Hack Your Valentine McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 4:00pm Lego Master Builders West - Auditorium
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, February 12, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Thursday, February 12, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Thursday, February 12, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Friday, February 13, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Friday, February 13, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Friday, February 13, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, February 14, 2015 All Day Guess the Hearts Contest East
Saturday, February 14, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Saturday, February 14, 2015 All Day Valentine's Day Haiku Contest Oaklyn
Saturday, February 14, 2015 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Sunday, February 15, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Monday, February 16, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 6:00pm Bad Art Night Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 19, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Thursday, February 19, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, February 20, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Saturday, February 21, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Saturday, February 21, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Early Alfred Hitchcock - Shadow of a Doubt North Park - Meeting Room
Sunday, February 22, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Monday, February 23, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 4:00pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, February 26, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Friday, February 27, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Saturday, February 28, 2015 All Day I Spy in the Library Oaklyn
Saturday, February 28, 2015 10:00am Young Authors Event - Will Hillenbrand Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, March 2, 2015 All Day March Book Madness Oaklyn
Monday, March 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 3:00pm Robotics Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 5, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 7, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 7, 2015 2:00pm Lego Master Builders Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, March 9, 2015 All Day March Book Madness Oaklyn
Monday, March 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, March 9, 2015 4:00pm Lego Stop Motion Animation* Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 4:00pm Lego Master Builders West - Auditorium
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 3:00pm Robotics Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, March 12, 2015 3:00pm Teen Tech Week - Comic Books North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 14, 2015 2:00pm Pi Day featuring Raspberry PiĀ® McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, March 16, 2015 All Day March Book Madness Oaklyn
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 3:00pm Robotics Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 19, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, March 21, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Early Alfred Hitchcock - Notorious North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 23, 2015 All Day March Book Madness Oaklyn
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 2:00pm Origami Butterflies McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 3:30pm Spring Art Sparks East - Juvenile Reading Area
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 26, 2015 2:00pm Electric Art McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 3:00pm Robotics Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, April 2, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 4, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 4, 2015 2:00pm Lego Master Builders Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, April 6, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 3:00pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 4:00pm Origami Flowers McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 3:00pm Robotics Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, April 11, 2015 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, April 13, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 4:00pm Lego Master Builders West - Auditorium
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 3:00pm Robotics Club North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 5:30pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, April 18, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Overlooked Classics - Johnny Guitar North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 20, 2015 4:00pm Learn to Finger Knit* West - Auditorium
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:00pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 4:00pm Origami Birds McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 All Day Earth Day Activity East
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - Browning Event Room A
Saturday, April 25, 2015 1:30pm Yard Sale Success North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 30, 2015 5:30pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Saturday, May 2, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 4, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, May 11, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, May 16, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Orson Welles' 100th Birthday North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 1:00pm Maker Lab: Drawing Machines Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp Central - Browning Event Room A
Saturday, June 6, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 8, 2015 2:00pm Maker Mondays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 1:00pm Maker Lab: Drawing Machines Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 2:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 11, 2015 1:00pm Digital Scratch Art Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, June 15, 2015 2:00pm Maker Mondays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 1:00pm Maker Lab: Drawing Machines Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 2:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, June 22, 2015 2:00pm Maker Mondays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 1:00pm Maker Lab: Drawing Machines Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 2:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, June 25, 2015 1:00pm Crystal Ball Photography Central - Browning Event Room A
Monday, June 29, 2015 2:00pm Maker Mondays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 2:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp Central - Browning Event Room A
Monday, July 6, 2015 1:00pm Hooked on Science--Superhero Science East - Auditorium
Monday, July 6, 2015 2:00pm Maker Mondays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 1:00pm Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 2:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, July 13, 2015 2:00pm Maker Mondays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 1:00pm Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 2:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 6:00pm Pinterest Craft Club Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, July 20, 2015 2:00pm Maker Mondays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 1:00pm Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 2:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 2:00pm Robotics Camp Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 1:00pm Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, August 1, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 20, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, September 5, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, September 14, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, September 21, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, October 3, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 5, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, October 19, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Large Group Room
Monday, November 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, November 7, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 19, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, December 5, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 7, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, December 14, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B