Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, May 28
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for events for Teens at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (160)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00pm OA Teen Summer Volunteer Training Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Thursday, June 1, 2017 2:00pm Knit (or Crochet) a Better World! North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, June 2, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Saturday, June 3, 2017 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Saturday, June 3, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 5, 2017 2:00pm Robotics Camp (Grades 3-8) Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, June 5, 2017 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 5, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Monday, June 5, 2017 3:30pm Creative Space Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 2:00pm Robotics Camp (Grades 3-8) Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 2:00pm Robotics Camp (Grades 3-8) Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 6:00pm "Our Summer" Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 8, 2017 1:00pm Explore Japan North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 8, 2017 2:00pm Robotics Camp (Grades 3-8) Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Friday, June 9, 2017 2:00pm Robotics Camp (Grades 3-8) Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Friday, June 9, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Saturday, June 10, 2017 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Monday, June 12, 2017 1:00pm Video Game Design Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, June 12, 2017 3:00pm Gaming Galore Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 12, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:00pm Block Party Oaklyn
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 1:00pm Video Game Design Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Thursday, June 15, 2017 2:00pm Paper Pottery Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, June 15, 2017 2:00pm Video Game Design* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, June 16, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Saturday, June 17, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Five Pennies North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Monday, June 19, 2017 1:00pm Video Game Design North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 19, 2017 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 19, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Monday, June 19, 2017 3:30pm Creative Space Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:00pm Learn to Play Clabber Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:00pm "Our Summer" Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 22, 2017 1:00pm Explore Japan North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 24, 2017 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Monday, June 26, 2017 2:00pm Monday Movie for Teens Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 26, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Monday, June 26, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 2:00pm Digital Art Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 2:00pm Learn to Play Clabber Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Thursday, June 29, 2017 2:00pm 3D Printing for Teens Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 29, 2017 2:00pm Knit (or Crochet) a Better World! North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, June 30, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Saturday, July 1, 2017 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Saturday, July 1, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 3, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Monday, July 3, 2017 3:30pm Creative Space Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 6:00pm "Our Summer" Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 6, 2017 1:00pm Explore Japan North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, July 7, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Saturday, July 8, 2017 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Saturday, July 8, 2017 2:00pm One Book One Community Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 10, 2017 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 10, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 2:00pm Electric Art Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 2:00pm Learn to Play Clabber Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - session 1 North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 2:00pm Hoop Dance Workshop with Hoops Of A Feather East - Auditorium
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 3:00pm Lovely Letters: Cursive to Calligraphy Central - Browning Event Room A
Friday, July 14, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Saturday, July 15, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: The Glenn Miller Story North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 15, 2017 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Monday, July 17, 2017 2:00pm Breakout for Teens Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 17, 2017 2:00pm Upcycled Textiles Central - Large Group Room
Monday, July 17, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Monday, July 17, 2017 3:30pm Creative Space Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - session 2 North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 3:00pm Lovely Letters: Cursive to Calligraphy Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 6:00pm "Our Summer" Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 20, 2017 1:00pm Explore Japan North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, July 21, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Saturday, July 22, 2017 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Monday, July 24, 2017 All Day Crafty Journaling West
Monday, July 24, 2017 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 24, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 All Day Crafty Journaling West
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 2:00pm Digital Art Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - session 3 North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 All Day Crafty Journaling West
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 1:00pm Video Game Design East - Auditorium
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 3:00pm Lovely Letters: Cursive to Calligraphy Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, July 27, 2017 2:00pm Knit (or Crochet) a Better World! North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 27, 2017 2:00pm Video Game Design* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, July 28, 2017 All Day Crafty Journaling West
Friday, July 28, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Saturday, July 29, 2017 All Day Crafty Journaling West
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:00am Saturday Morning Crafts West
Monday, July 31, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Monday, July 31, 2017 3:30pm Creative Space Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Monday, July 31, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 5:30pm Watercolor Anime Character Design Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 6:00pm "Our Summer" Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, August 4, 2017 3:00pm Summer Snack and fun East - Auditorium
Saturday, August 5, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 5:30pm Watercolor Anime Character Design Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:00pm African American Family Painting East - Auditorium
Monday, August 14, 2017 3:30pm Creative Space Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 5:30pm Watercolor Anime Character Design Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 6:00pm "Our Summer" Movie Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, August 19, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Young Man with a Horn North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 21, 2017 12:00pm Eclipse Viewing Celebration McCollough - Outside
Monday, August 21, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft!* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 24, 2017 2:00pm Knit (or Crochet) a Better World! North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 28, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 2, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 18, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft!* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 28, 2017 2:00pm Knit (or Crochet) a Better World! North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 30, 2017 1:00pm Hand Crafter's Anonymous East - Auditorium
Saturday, October 7, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 14, 2017 1:00pm African American Family Painting East - Auditorium
Monday, October 16, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft!* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 19, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 4, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 13, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft!* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 2, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 16, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 18, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft!* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 21, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 9:30am Good Morning, Evansville! North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, January 13, 2018 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, February 10, 2018 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:15am Meet Your Legislators Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B