Search Events

Search results for Arts events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (67)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, September 1, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, September 1, 2016 3:30pm Coloring for Grown Ups McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 10:30am Bold Expressive Painting~Mixed Media Still Life Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:30pm Amigurumi: creating yarn pocket critters North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 10:30am Bold Expressive Painting~Mixed Media Still Life Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 15, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 6:30pm Amigurumi: creating yarn pocket critters North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 10:30am Bold Expressive Painting~Mixed Media Still Life Stringtown - Meeting Room
Friday, September 23, 2016 3:30pm 3D Printing with Minecraft Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 24, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 26, 2016 3:30pm Intro to Digital Art for Teens Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6:30pm Amigurumi: creating yarn pocket critters North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 10:30am Bold Expressive Painting~Mixed Media Still Life Stringtown - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 29, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 3:30pm Monster Gourd Painting Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Thursday, October 6, 2016 3:30pm Coloring for Grown Ups McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:00pm Hot Pepper Shakespeare Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 13, 2016 6:30pm Maker Madness Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 10:30am Mixed Media Club~~Bingo Card Creations Stringtown - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 22, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 3:30pm Stop Motion Candy Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Thursday, November 3, 2016 3:30pm Coloring for Grown Ups McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, November 4, 2016 11:00am Draw and Tell Storytime Central - READ Center
Monday, November 7, 2016 3:00pm Knitting Basics McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 10:30am Mixed Media Club~Glitter Cottages atop Gift Boxes Stringtown - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:30pm Maker Madness Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Saturday, November 26, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 10:30am Finishing School~Works in Progress Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, January 19, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, February 16, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, March 16, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, April 20, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B