Search Events

Search results for Arts events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (74)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, May 2, 2016 3:00pm Knitting Basics McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 10:30am Pinterest Playdate-Papier-m√Ęché Paper Dolls Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 5:30pm Project Space: Linocut Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 6:00pm Coloring for Grown-Ups Red Bank
Thursday, May 5, 2016 3:30pm Coloring for Grown Ups McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 7, 2016 10:00am Fairy Houses with Friends and Family Central - Browning Event Room A
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 3:30pm Cardboard Creators Central - READ Center
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 10:30am Mixed Media Club~Alabama Chanin-style Journal Cover Stringtown - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 19, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 5:30pm Project Space: Charcoal Still Life Drawing Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, May 27, 2016 2:30pm In a Deep, Deep Puddle Central - READ Center
Saturday, May 28, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 6:00pm Coloring for Grown-Ups Red Bank
Thursday, June 2, 2016 3:30pm Coloring for Grown Ups McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, June 3, 2016 All Day EVPL Free Art Friday Stringtown - Offsite
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 10:30am Pinterest Playdate ~ Faux Flowers, Alabama Chanin Style Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 2:00pm Mini Makers Central - READ Center
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 9, 2016 2:00pm Wilderness Survival Camp Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, June 10, 2016 All Day EVPL Free Art Friday Stringtown - Offsite
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 3:00pm Teen Tuesday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 10:30am Mixed Media Club~Painted Journal Covers Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 2:00pm Mini Makers Central - READ Center
Thursday, June 16, 2016 2:00pm Wilderness Survival Camp Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 16, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, June 17, 2016 All Day EVPL Free Art Friday Stringtown - Offsite
Friday, June 17, 2016 2:00pm Finding Nemo @ the READ Drive-IN Central - READ Center
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 3:00pm Teen Tuesday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 2:00pm Mini Makers Central - READ Center
Thursday, June 23, 2016 2:00pm Wilderness Survival Camp Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, June 24, 2016 All Day EVPL Free Art Friday Stringtown - Offsite
Saturday, June 25, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 3:00pm Teen Tuesday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 2:00pm Mini Makers Central - READ Center
Thursday, June 30, 2016 2:00pm Wilderness Survival Camp Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, July 1, 2016 All Day EVPL Free Art Friday Stringtown - Offsite
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 2:00pm Fun With Clay Central - READ Center
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 10:30am Pinterest Playdate~Fingerless Gloves Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 11:00am Outdoor Crafts Central - READ Center
Thursday, July 7, 2016 2:00pm Outdoor Crafts Central - READ Center
Thursday, July 7, 2016 2:00pm Wilderness Survival Camp Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 7, 2016 3:30pm Coloring for Grown Ups McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, July 8, 2016 All Day EVPL Free Art Friday Stringtown - Offsite
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 2:00pm Fun With Clay Central - READ Center
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 3:00pm Teen Tuesday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 14, 2016 2:00pm Paper Circuits Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, July 14, 2016 2:00pm Wilderness Survival Camp Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, July 15, 2016 All Day EVPL Free Art Friday Stringtown - Offsite
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 3:00pm Teen Tuesday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 11:00am Outdoor Crafts Central - READ Center
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 2:00pm Sun Painting Central - Café
Thursday, July 21, 2016 2:00pm Wilderness Survival Camp Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 21, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Friday, July 22, 2016 All Day EVPL Free Art Friday Stringtown - Offsite
Saturday, July 23, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 3:00pm Teen Tuesday Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 10:30am Mixed Media Club~Art Accessories Stringtown - Meeting Room
Friday, July 29, 2016 All Day EVPL Free Art Friday Stringtown - Offsite
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, August 18, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, August 27, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, September 24, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 22, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, November 26, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B