Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Friday, September 30
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-6pm
North Park 9am-6pm
Oaklyn 9am-6pm
Red Bank 9am-6pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Arts events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (71)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 3:30pm Monster Gourd Painting Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Thursday, October 6, 2016 3:30pm Coloring for Grown Ups McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:00pm Hot Pepper Shakespeare Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, October 13, 2016 6:30pm Maker Madness Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 10:30am Mixed Media Club~~Bingo Card Creations Stringtown - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, October 22, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 3:30pm Stop Motion Candy Central - Browning Event Room A
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:00pm Guess Who Came to Dinner: Celebrities in Evansville Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Friday, November 4, 2016 11:00am Draw and Tell Storytime Central - READ Center
Monday, November 7, 2016 3:00pm Knitting Basics McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 10:30am Mixed Media Club~Glitter Cottages atop Gift Boxes Stringtown - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:30pm Maker Madness Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Saturday, November 26, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 10:30am Finishing School~Works in Progress Stringtown - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 4:15pm School Age Art Central - READ Center
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 10:30am Mixed Media Club Holiday Edition Stringtown - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 10:30am Mixed Media Club-Itchin' to Stitch Stringtown - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 19, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, January 21, 2017 1:00pm Crafty Saturday East - Auditorium
Saturday, January 28, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 10:30am Mixed Media Club-Talisman Pouch & Talisman Stringtown - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 16, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, February 18, 2017 1:00pm African American Family Painting East - Auditorium
Saturday, February 25, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, March 16, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, March 18, 2017 1:00pm Crafty Saturday East - Auditorium
Saturday, March 25, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, April 20, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, April 22, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 29, 2017 1:00pm Crafty Saturday East - Auditorium
Saturday, May 6, 2017 1:00pm African American Family Painting East - Auditorium
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, May 13, 2017 1:00pm Hand Crafter's Anonymous East - Auditorium
Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, May 27, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 3, 2017 1:00pm Crafty Saturday East - Auditorium
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, June 24, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, July 15, 2017 1:00pm Crafty Saturday East - Auditorium
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, July 22, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:00pm African American Family Painting East - Auditorium
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, August 26, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 9, 2017 1:00pm Crafty Saturday East - Auditorium
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:30pm Film Movement Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:00pm Classic Film Series Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room