Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Friday, November 24
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-6pm
North Park 9am-6pm
Oaklyn 9am-6pm
Red Bank 9am-6pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Book Discussion events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (76)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, November 27, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Wild Harbour North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 30, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Murder at Brightwell North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 30, 2017 6:00pm CANCELLED - Harry Potter Book Discussion Central - Café
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Truevine North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 9, 2017 10:00am Author Visit - Carol Maupin McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:00pm Graphic Novel Book Club Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, December 18, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up: Today Will Be Different by Maria Semple McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, December 18, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club: God Bless Us Every One by Eva Marie Everson Central - Café
Thursday, December 21, 2017 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion - Glass Houses by Louise Penny Central - Café
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: We are all completely beside ourselves North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 28, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Twelve Drummers Drumming by C C Benison North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, January 8, 2018 3:30pm Mix it Up: 1984 by George Orwell McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 6:00pm Graphic Novel Book Club Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, January 11, 2018 6:00pm Not-So-Cozy Crime Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club: Eden Hill by Bill Higgs Central - Café
Thursday, January 18, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion - Emma by Jane Austen Central - Café
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:00am Mock Caldecott Award Program Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, January 25, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: Magpie Murders by Anthony Horowitz North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:00pm Harry Potter Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, January 29, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: Killers of the Flower Moon by David Grann McCollough
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 6:00pm Graphic Novel Book Club Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Book Thief, by Markus Zusak North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 8, 2018 6:00pm Not-So-Cozy Crime Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, February 12, 2018 3:30pm Mix it Up: My Cousin Rachel by Daphne DuMaurier McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, February 15, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion - Concussion by Jeanne Marie Laskas Central - Café
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club: The Second Half by Lauraine Snelling Central - Café
Thursday, February 22, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: The Weed that Strings the Hangman's Bag North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 22, 2018 6:00pm Harry Potter Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, February 26, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood North Park - Adult Tower
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion: The Radium Girls by Kate Moore McCollough
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, March 15, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion Central - Café
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club Central - Café
Monday, March 26, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, April 14, 2018 2:00pm Sole Survivor: Book Talk with Holly K. Dunn Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club Central - Café
Thursday, April 19, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion Central - Café
Monday, April 23, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club Central - Café
Thursday, May 17, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion Central - Café
Monday, May 21, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: War of the Worlds by H G Wells North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room