Tuesday, March 31
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Books/Literature/Writing events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (57)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Saturday, April 4, 2015 All Day Drop Everything and Read (D.E.A.R.) at Oaklyn Oaklyn
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 3:00pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Sunday, April 12, 2015 1:30pm Local Voices: Conversations with Local Authors Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, April 13, 2015 3:30pm Mix It Up Book Discussion: Far from the madding crowd McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: The Beautiful Mystery McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 16, 2015 5:30pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Friday, April 17, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Fridays - Mixed bag of fiction w/Lesa Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, April 20, 2015 7:00pm Poetry Reading Central - Café
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:00pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 30, 2015 5:30pm Get it Write! Central - Conference Room
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Monday, May 11, 2015 3:30pm Mix It Up Book Discussion: The Last Policeman McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, May 15, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Fridays - Mr. Mercedes by Stephen King Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 21, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: How the Light Gets In McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 2:00pm Hero Story Memoir Writing Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Friday, June 5, 2015 2:00pm Hero Story Memoir Writing Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 8, 2015 3:30pm Mix It Up Book Discussion: The Boys in the Boat McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 2:00pm Hero Story Memoir Writing Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, June 12, 2015 2:00pm Hero Story Memoir Writing Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:00am Friends Book Sale Central - Offsite
Sunday, June 14, 2015 12:00pm Friends Book Sale Central - Offsite
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 2:00pm Hero Story Memoir Writing Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion: The Long Way Home McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, June 19, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Fridays - Here If You Need Me by Kate Braestrup Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Friday, June 19, 2015 2:00pm Hero Story Memoir Writing Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 27, 2015 9:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Saturday, July 4, 2015 9:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Saturday, July 11, 2015 9:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Saturday, July 25, 2015 9:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 1, 2015 9:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles Central - Offsite
Saturday, August 8, 2015 9:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Saturday, August 22, 2015 9:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Saturday, September 5, 2015 9:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Saturday, September 12, 2015 9:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:00am Book Exchange at Franklin Street Bazaar West
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Large Group Room
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit: Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 7, 2016 8:00am Mock Caldecott Award Program Central - Browning Event Room B