Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

7 more events today...

Tuesday, September 27
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Computer & Technology Classes events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (14)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 9:00am Computer Basics East - Adult Reading Area
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 4:00pm E-reader and Tablet Assistance Red Bank
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:00pm E-reader and Tablet Assistance Red Bank
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 9:00am Computer Basics East - Adult Reading Area
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 4:00pm E-reader and Tablet Assistance Red Bank
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 10:00am E-Reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, December 15, 2016 5:00pm E-Reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 10:00am E-Reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, January 26, 2017 5:00pm E-Reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 10:00am E-Reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, February 23, 2017 5:00pm E-Reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 10:00am E-Reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, March 23, 2017 5:00pm E-Reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café