Monday, April 21
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Computer & Technology Classes events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (14)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, April 21, 2014 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel 2010 Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 6:00pm Intermediate MS Excel 2010 Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:30am E-books and the Library Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Thursday, May 8, 2014 10:00am Welcome to the Internet Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 10:00am Google Explored Central - Tech Center
Thursday, May 15, 2014 10:00am Email Made Easy Central - Tech Center
Monday, May 19, 2014 9:00am E-books and the Library McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 10:00am Introduction to MS Word Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 6:00pm Google Explored Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Thursday, June 12, 2014 6:00pm Intermediate MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Monday, June 16, 2014 9:00am Computer Basics McCollough - Computer pod Kids Zone
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 6:00pm Introduction to iPad Central - Tech Center