Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Monday, May 30
Today's Hours:
Libraries are closed today in observance of Memorial Day

 

Search Events

Search results for Computers & Technology events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (71)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, June 2, 2016 10:00am Tools for Your Job Search Central - Tech Center
Monday, June 6, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (Grades 5-8) Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 2:00pm Junior Robotics Camp (2nd-4th grade) Central - READ Center
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 2:00pm Junior Robotics Camp (2nd-4th grade) North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 9, 2016 2:00pm 3D Printing and Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 9, 2016 3:30pm Creating With 3Doodler Pens Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, June 13, 2016 2:00pm Animation Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 13, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (Grades 5-8) Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, June 13, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 2:00pm Junior Robotics Camp (2nd-4th grade) Central - READ Center
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 10:00am Internet Basics Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 2:00pm Junior Robotics Camp (2nd-4th grade) North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 16, 2016 2:00pm 3D Printing and Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 16, 2016 3:30pm Creating with 3Doodler Pens - Maker Madness Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, June 20, 2016 2:00pm Animation Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 20, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (Grades 5-8) Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 2:00pm Junior Robotics Camp (2nd-4th grade) Central - READ Center
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 10:00am Internet Explored Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 2:00pm Junior Robotics Camp (2nd-4th grade) North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 23, 2016 2:00pm 3D Printing and Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 23, 2016 3:30pm Creating With 3Doodler Pens Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, June 27, 2016 2:00pm Animation Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 27, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (Grades 5-8) Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, June 27, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 2:00pm Junior Robotics Camp (2nd-4th grade) Central - READ Center
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 2:00pm Junior Robotics Camp (2nd-4th grade) North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 30, 2016 2:00pm 3D Printing and Animation Camp Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 30, 2016 3:00pm Paper Circuits McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 30, 2016 3:30pm Creating With 3Doodler Pens Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, July 1, 2016 3:00pm Animation Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, July 1, 2016 3:00pm Junior Robotics Camp McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 3:30pm Professor Steve's Science of Basketball Show Stringtown - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 7, 2016 2:00pm Junior Robotics Camp Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, July 7, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (5th-8th grade) North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, July 8, 2016 3:00pm Animation Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, July 8, 2016 3:00pm Junior Robotics Camp McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 9, 2016 2:00pm 3D Printing & Cosplay Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, July 11, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 14, 2016 2:00pm Junior Robotics Camp Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, July 14, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (5th-8th grade) North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, July 15, 2016 3:00pm Animation Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, July 15, 2016 3:00pm Junior Robotics Camp McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 16, 2016 2:00pm Paper Circuits (6th-12th grade) North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 18, 2016 2:00pm Paper Circuits Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, July 21, 2016 2:00pm Junior Robotics Camp Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Thursday, July 21, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (5th-8th grade) North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, July 22, 2016 3:00pm Animation Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, July 22, 2016 3:00pm Junior Robotics Camp McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 25, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 28, 2016 2:00pm Junior Robotics Camp Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, July 28, 2016 2:00pm Robotics Camp (5th-8th grade) North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 8, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 10:00am Internet Basics Central - Tech Center
Monday, August 22, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 10:00am Internet Explored Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, September 19, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, October 10, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room