Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Friday, September 4
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-6pm
North Park 9am-6pm
Oaklyn 9am-6pm
Red Bank 9am-6pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Computers & Technology events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (18)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Thursday, September 10, 2015 10:00am Welcome to the Internet Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 10:00am Google Explored Central - Tech Center
Thursday, September 17, 2015 10:00am Introduction to MS Word Central - Tech Center
Thursday, September 17, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - READ Center
Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:00pm Digital Citizenship and Internet Safety Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, September 24, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - READ Center
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 1, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - READ Center
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Thursday, October 8, 2015 3:00pm Introduction to Computer Privacy Central - Conference Room
Thursday, October 8, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - READ Center
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 3:00pm Introduction to the Cloud Central - Conference Room
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 15, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - READ Center
Thursday, October 22, 2015 3:30pm Robotics Club Central - READ Center
Friday, October 23, 2015 4:00pm Super STEAM Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room