Search Events

Search results for Computers & Technology events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (48)

DateTimeEventLocation
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 6:00pm 3D Printing for Beginners Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 6:00pm Introduction to MS Word Central - Tech Center
Monday, September 12, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Monday, September 19, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 6:00pm Excel: Make a Home Budget Spreadsheet Central - Tech Center
Friday, September 23, 2016 3:30pm 3D Printing with Minecraft Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 10:00am Tools For Your Job Search Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Monday, October 10, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 4:00pm E-reader and Tablet Assistance Red Bank
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 10:00am Internet Basics Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 5:30pm Resume Aid Red Bank - Adult Computers
Monday, October 17, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 10:00am Internet Explored Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:00pm E-reader and Tablet Assistance Red Bank
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 3, 2016 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Monday, November 7, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 10:00am Beginning Pinterest Central - Tech Center
Monday, November 14, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 4:00pm E-reader and Tablet Assistance Red Bank
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 6:00pm Holiday Tech Guide Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, November 21, 2016 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, December 5, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 5:30pm Resume Aid Red Bank - Adult Computers
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 4:00pm Minecraft Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, January 9, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 5:30pm Resume Aid Red Bank - Adult Computers
Monday, February 6, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 5:30pm Resume Aid Red Bank - Adult Computers
Monday, February 20, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, March 6, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, March 20, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, April 3, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, April 17, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, May 1, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, May 15, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 5, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 19, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 3, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 17, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 31, 2017 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room