Search Events

Search results for Computers & Technology events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (18)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, May 21, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 2:00pm Video Game Design* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 2:00pm Video Game Design* Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, June 18, 2018 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 25, 2018 5:00pm E-reader Workshop McCollough
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 2:00pm Video Game Design* Stringtown - Meeting Room
Friday, July 13, 2018 2:00pm Video Game Design* Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, July 16, 2018 5:00pm E-reader Workshop McCollough
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 3:00pm Summer Robotics North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:00pm Summer Robotics North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, July 20, 2018 3:00pm Summer Robotics North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 23, 2018 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 26, 2018 2:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, August 20, 2018 5:00pm E-reader Workshop McCollough
Monday, August 20, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, September 17, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, October 15, 2018 5:30pm Minecraft! Oaklyn - Meeting Room