Monday, February 8
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Education & Careers events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (34)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, February 8, 2016 All Day Chinese New Year! Central - READ Center
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 All Day Mardi Gras Central
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 4:00pm STEAM Central - READ Center
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 3:00pm Planning Your Vegetable Garden McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:00pm Introduction to Excel Central - Tech Center
Monday, February 22, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 5:00pm Explore-ology Central - READ Center
Monday, February 29, 2016 12:00pm Leap Day Central
Monday, March 7, 2016 3:00pm Simple Science Oaklyn
Monday, March 7, 2016 4:00pm EEW Club: Exploration, Experiements and Wonder Central - READ Center
Monday, March 7, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 5:30pm Resume Aid Red Bank - Adult Computers
Monday, March 14, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 14, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 19, 2016 3:00pm Digging for Dinos McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, March 21, 2016 4:00pm EEW Club: Exploration, Experiements and Wonder Central - READ Center
Monday, March 21, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 28, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 4, 2016 3:00pm Simple Science Oaklyn
Monday, April 4, 2016 4:00pm EEW Club: Exploration, Experiements and Wonder Central - READ Center
Monday, April 4, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 11, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 14, 2016 6:00pm Tools for your Job Search Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, April 18, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 18, 2016 4:00pm EEW Club: Exploration, Experiements and Wonder Central - READ Center
Monday, April 18, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, April 22, 2016 All Day Earth Day Activities Central - READ Center
Monday, April 25, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 9, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 5:30pm Resume Aid Red Bank - Adult Computers
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 5:30pm Resume Aid Red Bank - Adult Computers
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 5:30pm Resume Aid Red Bank - Adult Computers
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 5:30pm Resume Aid Red Bank - Adult Computers