Monday, July 25
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Hobbies events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (40)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 2:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - lesson 3 North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 28, 2016 2:00pm Library Loom Lovers Central - Popular Materials Center
Monday, August 1, 2016 3:00pm Knitting Basics McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 4, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, August 4, 2016 3:30pm Coloring for Grown Ups McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 6:00pm Tidying Up-Magic or Skill? McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 18, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Saturday, August 20, 2016 10:00am The effect of dry weather on garden plants Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 25, 2016 6:00pm Starting the Fall Garden Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, August 27, 2016 10:00am Gardening Series: Starting the Fall Garden McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 27, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 1, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, September 1, 2016 3:30pm Coloring for Grown Ups McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 3:00pm Vacation Planning Made Easy McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 15, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Monday, September 19, 2016 6:30pm Mason Jar Herb Garden Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 5:30pm Live Local Series: Plastic Bottle Composting and Recycled Bird Feeders Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 22, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club (3rd-6th grade) Central - READ Center
Saturday, September 24, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Saturday, September 24, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 29, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, September 29, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club (3rd-6th grade) Central - READ Center
Thursday, October 6, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club (3rd-6th grade) Central - READ Center
Saturday, October 8, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Thursday, October 13, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club (3rd-6th grade) Central - READ Center
Thursday, October 20, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club (3rd-6th grade) Central - READ Center
Saturday, October 22, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Saturday, October 22, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 27, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club (3rd-6th grade) Central - READ Center
Saturday, November 5, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Saturday, November 26, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room