Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, October 26
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for Hobbies events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (47)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, October 27, 2014 4:00pm Build It Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, November 3, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 6, 2014 3:30pm Advanced Ukulele Central - READ Center
Monday, November 10, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 13, 2014 3:30pm Advanced Ukulele Central - READ Center
Monday, November 17, 2014 6:30pm Pacetre presents: Cupcake Decorating for the Holidays North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 20, 2014 3:30pm Advanced Ukulele Central - READ Center
Saturday, November 22, 2014 2:00pm Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, December 1, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 4:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, December 4, 2014 3:30pm Advanced Ukulele Central - READ Center
Saturday, December 6, 2014 2:00pm Build-a-Santa Contest McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, December 8, 2014 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, December 8, 2014 6:00pm Health & Wellness Series: Eat Fresh, Eat Local McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 4:45pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, January 5, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, January 12, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 6:00pm Lapidary Video Series Part 2 Central - Large Group Room
Monday, February 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 6:00pm Lapidary Video Series Part 2 Central - Large Group Room
Monday, February 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:00pm Lapidary Video Series Part 2 Central - Large Group Room
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 6:00pm Lapidary Video Series Part 2 Central - Large Group Room
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 6:00pm Lapidary Video Series Part 2 Central - Large Group Room
Monday, March 2, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, March 9, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, April 6, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, April 13, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, May 4, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, May 11, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B