Saturday, April 25
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-5pm
North Park 9am-5pm
Oaklyn 9am-5pm
Red Bank 9am-5pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Hobbies events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (44)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 4:15pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 3:30pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, May 4, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 6:00pm How to Attract Monarch Butterflies to your yard Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, May 11, 2015 3:30pm Games and Gadgets Central - Browning Event Rooms A and B
Monday, May 18, 2015 6:00pm Composting and Yard Waste Recycling Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 3:30pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, June 4, 2015 2:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Monday, June 8, 2015 2:00pm Heroes and Villains Oaklyn - Café
Monday, June 8, 2015 6:30pm Knitting from the Heart: local service opportunities North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 10:30am Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, June 13, 2015 2:00pm Everyday Pallet Gardening Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 15, 2015 2:00pm Heroes and Villains Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 10:30am Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 3:30pm Super Fun Lego Time! Central - READ Center
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 2:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Saturday, June 20, 2015 12:00pm Calling All Browncoats!...And Alliance Too. McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, June 22, 2015 2:00pm Heroes and Villains Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:30am Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, June 27, 2015 2:00pm Lego Master Builders Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, June 29, 2015 2:00pm Heroes and Villains Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 10:30am Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 3:30pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, July 2, 2015 2:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Monday, July 6, 2015 2:00pm Heroes and Villains Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 10:30am Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 4:00pm Super Fun DUPLO Time! Central - READ Center
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, July 13, 2015 2:00pm Heroes and Villains Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 10:30am Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 3:30pm K-3 Science Central - READ Center
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, July 16, 2015 2:00pm Mad Science Central - READ Center
Monday, July 20, 2015 2:00pm Heroes and Villains Oaklyn - Café
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 10:30am Construction Club McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 2:00pm Disney Karaoke Party Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 4:00pm Wild Wednesday Red Bank - Howard Room
Saturday, July 25, 2015 2:00pm Lego Master Builders Red Bank - Howard Room