Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

2 more events today...

Saturday, June 24
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-5pm
North Park 9am-5pm
Oaklyn 9am-5pm
Red Bank 9am-5pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for Hobbies events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (66)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, June 26, 2017 10:00am Construction Junction Oaklyn
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 2:00pm Learn to Play Clabber Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, June 29, 2017 11:00am Advanced Knitting McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 29, 2017 2:00pm Knit (or Crochet) a Better World! North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 3, 2017 3:30pm Creative Space Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Friday, July 7, 2017 2:30pm Finally Friday! McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 10, 2017 10:00am Construction Junction Oaklyn
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 2:00pm Learn to Play Clabber Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - session 1 North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 3:00pm Lovely Letters: Cursive to Calligraphy Central - Browning Event Room A
Saturday, July 15, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 17, 2017 3:30pm Creative Space Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - session 2 North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 3:00pm Lovely Letters: Cursive to Calligraphy Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:00pm Community Gardening A-Z McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, July 21, 2017 2:30pm Finally Friday! McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 22, 2017 11:00am Solar Eclipse Awareness McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, July 24, 2017 10:00am Construction Junction Oaklyn
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - session 3 North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 3:00pm Lovely Letters: Cursive to Calligraphy Central - Browning Event Room A
Thursday, July 27, 2017 2:00pm Knit (or Crochet) a Better World! North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 27, 2017 6:00pm Community Gardens A-Z Central - Browning Event Room A
Monday, July 31, 2017 3:30pm Creative Space Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 5:30pm Watercolor Anime Character Design Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 6:00pm Community Gardening A-Z West - Auditorium
Friday, August 4, 2017 2:30pm Finally Friday! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 5:30pm Watercolor Anime Character Design Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:00pm Community Gardening A-Z Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, August 14, 2017 3:30pm Creative Space Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 5:30pm Watercolor Anime Character Design Workshop Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:00pm Community Gardening A-Z McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, August 18, 2017 2:30pm Finally Friday! McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 19, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 24, 2017 2:00pm Knit (or Crochet) a Better World! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 6:00pm Pollinator Gardens: Attracting Bees and Butterflies McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, September 1, 2017 2:30pm Finally Friday! McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 16, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 28, 2017 2:00pm Knit (or Crochet) a Better World! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 21, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room