Thursday, September 29
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East Closed
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for Hobbies events at all locations.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (44)

DateTimeEventLocation
Thursday, September 29, 2016 2:00pm Adult Coloring at Central Central - Popular Materials Center
Thursday, September 29, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club (3rd-6th grade) Central - READ Center
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 4:00pm Teen Space Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, October 6, 2016 3:30pm Coloring for Grown Ups McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 6, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club (3rd-6th grade) Central - READ Center
Saturday, October 8, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 10:00am Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - lesson 1 North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 13, 2016 3:30pm How to Cosplay North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 13, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club (3rd-6th grade) Central - READ Center
Thursday, October 13, 2016 6:30pm Maker Madness Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 10:00am Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - lesson 1 North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 4:00pm Teen Space Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, October 20, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club (3rd-6th grade) Central - READ Center
Saturday, October 22, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Saturday, October 22, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 10:00am Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - lesson 1 North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 27, 2016 4:00pm Robotics Club (3rd-6th grade) Central - READ Center
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 4:00pm Teen Space Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Saturday, November 5, 2016 10:00am Explore your Indiana Roots and Beyond Central - Tech Center
Monday, November 7, 2016 3:00pm Knitting Basics McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 4:00pm Teen Space Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:30pm Maker Madness Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 26, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 11:00am Simply Fit McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 10:00am Next Steps in Knitting: Making a Hat on Circular Needles North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 10:00am Next Steps in Knitting: Making a Hat on Circular Needles North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 10:00am Next Steps in Knitting: Making a Hat on Circular Needles North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, January 28, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 25, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 25, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 22, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 27, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 24, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 22, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 26, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room