Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, April 22
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for events at North Park Branch.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (175)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, April 23, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 23, 2018 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Behold the Dreamers, by Imbolo Mbue North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 26, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: Jack-in-the-Pulpit by Cynthia Riggs North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:00pm Next Steps in Knitting: learn to knit Socks! lesson 3 North Park - Adult Tower
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Whole Town's Talking by Fannie Flagg North Park - Adult Tower
Thursday, May 3, 2018 6:00pm Procrasti-knitters: your Knitting and Crochet Study Hall North Park - Adult Tower
Saturday, May 5, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 10, 2018 3:30pm Summer Volunteer Orientation and Training North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 12, 2018 2:00pm Summer Volunteer Orientation and Training North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1:00pm Next Steps in Knitting: learn to knit Socks! lesson 4 North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Arsenic and Old Lace (1944) North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 19, 2018 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 21, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 21, 2018 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 3:00pm *Cancelled* Anime Club *Cancelled* North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 24, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: IQ by Joe Ide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: The Professor's House, by Willa Cather North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 31, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 2, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 4, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 10:00am Knitting Tips and Tricks North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 2:30pm Terrific Tuesdays! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Blessing Way, by Tony Hillerman North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 3:00pm Middle School Graphic Novel Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 7, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 7, 2018 6:00pm Procrasti-knitters: your Knitting and Crochet Study Hall North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 11, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 10:00am Knitting Skills: Casting On - several methods and when to use them North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 11:00am Knitting a Simple Triangle Shawl North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 2:30pm Bubblefest! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 3:00pm Middle School Graphic Novel Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 14, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:00pm How To Adult: For Teens North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 14, 2018 6:30pm Ice Cream Social @ North Park North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 16, 2018 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Harvey North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 16, 2018 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 18, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 2:30pm Terrific Tuesdays! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:00pm Middle School Graphic Novel Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 21, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 25, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: 1984 by George Orwell North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 2:30pm Terrific Tuesdays! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 3:00pm Middle School Graphic Novel Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 28, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 28, 2018 2:00pm How To Adult: For Teens North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 28, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: Murder Simply Brewed by Vannetta Chapman North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 2, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 2:30pm Terrific Tuesdays! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Whistling Past the Graveyard by Susan Crandall North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 5, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 5, 2018 6:00pm Procrasti-knitters: your Knitting and Crochet Study Hall North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 7, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 9, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 2:30pm Terrific Tuesdays! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 12, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 12, 2018 2:00pm How To Adult: For Teens North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 16, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 16, 2018 6:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - session 1 North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 10:00am Knitting Skills: Binding Off - several methods and when to use them North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 2:30pm Terrific Tuesdays! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 3:00pm Summer Robotics North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 6:00pm LOVELY LETTERS: CURSIVE TO CALLIGRAPHY North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:00pm Summer Robotics North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, July 20, 2018 3:00pm Summer Robotics North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 21, 2018 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: check back for this month's selection! North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 21, 2018 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 23, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 23, 2018 6:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - session 1 North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 10:00am Knitting Skills: Finishes - all the details to make your project look its best North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 11:00am Shadow Knitting, also known as Illusion Knitting North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 2:30pm Terrific Tuesdays! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 5:30pm Wreck It Ralph Movie Night North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:00pm LOVELY LETTERS: CURSIVE TO CALLIGRAPHY North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 26, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 26, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: Murder on the Orient Express, by Agatha Christie North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00am DNA Basics for Your Family Tree North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 30, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 30, 2018 6:00pm Knit Now: learn to knit -- for absolute beginners - session 1 North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Anna Karenina, parts 1-4 North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:00pm Knitting Tips and Tricks North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 6:00pm LOVELY LETTERS: CURSIVE TO CALLIGRAPHY North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 2, 2018 6:00pm Procrasti-knitters: your Knitting and Crochet Study Hall North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 4, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 6, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The House at the Edge of Night, by Catherine Banner North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 13, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:00pm Next Steps in Knitting: The Least Scary Sweater You Never Thought You Could Knit North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 18, 2018 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: check back for this month's selection! North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 18, 2018 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 20, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:00pm Next Steps in Knitting: The Least Scary Sweater You Never Thought You Could Knit North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 23, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: Whom the Gods Love by Kate Ross North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 27, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Anna Karenina, parts 5-8 North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 6:00pm Next Steps in Knitting: The Least Scary Sweater You Never Thought You Could Knit North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Beartown, by Fredrik Backman North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 6, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 6, 2018 6:00pm Procrasti-knitters: your Knitting and Crochet Study Hall North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 10, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 13, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 15, 2018 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: check back for this month's selection! North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 15, 2018 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 17, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 20, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 24, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: On Beauty, by Zadie Smith North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 27, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 27, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: Bloodhounds, by Peter Lovesey North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 1, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Having Our Say: the Delany Sisters' first 100 years North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 4, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 4, 2018 6:00pm Procrasti-knitters: your Knitting and Crochet Study Hall North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 6, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 11, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 15, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:00am Dance Party Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 20, 2018 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Teen Zone
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Children's Tower
Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: The Strange Files of Fremont Jones North Park - Adult Tower
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: War of the Worlds by H G Wells North Park - Adult Tower
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Children's Tower
Thursday, November 1, 2018 6:00pm Procrasti-knitters: your Knitting and Crochet Study Hall North Park - Adult Tower
Saturday, November 3, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 5, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Once in a Blue Moon Lodge by Lorna Landvik North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 12, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: check back for this month's selection! North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 17, 2018 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 19, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 26, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Everything is Illuminated by Jonathan Safran Foer North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 29, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: Delivering the Truth, by Edith Maxwell North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 3, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Daring Ladies of Lowell by Kate Alcott North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 10:00am Baby & Me Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 6, 2018 6:00pm Procrasti-knitters: your Knitting and Crochet Study Hall North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 10, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: check back for this month's selection! North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 17, 2018 10:00am Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Station Eleven by Emily St. Mandel North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 27, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: the Body in the Sleigh, by Katherine Hall Page North Park - Meeting Room