Search Events

Search results for events at North Park Branch.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (102)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:30pm STEAM: Make and Take North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 23, 2015 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 23, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Death at the Chateau Bremont North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 25, 2015 10:00am Understanding & Maximizing Social Security Benefits North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 25, 2015 1:30pm Yard Sale Success North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 27, 2015 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 27, 2015 12:00pm Early Voting - Evansville City Election Primary North Park - Adult Tower
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 12:00pm Early Voting - Evansville City Election Primary North Park - Adult Tower
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners: Native Son by Richard Wright North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 12:00pm Early Voting - Evansville City Election Primary North Park - Adult Tower
Thursday, April 30, 2015 1:00pm Early Voting - Evansville City Election Primary North Park - Adult Tower
Friday, May 1, 2015 10:00am First Friday Fun North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, May 1, 2015 12:00pm Early Voting - Evansville City Election Primary North Park - Adult Tower
Saturday, May 2, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 4, 2015 6:30pm Hoopla, Zinio, and e-books, Oh My! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Rent Collector by Camron Wright North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 7, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 7, 2015 6:00pm Understanding & Maximizing Social Security Benefits North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:00pm College: choosing your school, and helping them choose you North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 16, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Orson Welles' 100th Birthday North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:30pm Mad Men & Cocktails North Park - Offsite
Thursday, May 21, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners: Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 28, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: When Gods Die by C. S. Harris North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 1, 2015 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 2:00pm Terrific Tuesdays North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 6:00pm Popular Book Discussion: Summer Reading Smorgasboard! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 4, 2015 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 4, 2015 6:30pm Summer Reading Ice Cream Social North Park - Teen Zone
Friday, June 5, 2015 10:00am First Friday Fun North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 6, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 8, 2015 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 8, 2015 6:30pm Knitting from the Heart: local service opportunities North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 2:00pm Terrific Tuesdays North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 11, 2015 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 11, 2015 2:00pm Henna Tattoos North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 15, 2015 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 2:00pm Terrific Tuesdays North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 18, 2015 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: An American in Paris North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:00pm Author Visit: Michael Shelden - Young Titan: the making of Winston Churchill North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 22, 2015 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 22, 2015 2:00pm Animal Tales - Animal avengers North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 2:00pm Terrific Tuesdays North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 6:00pm Thom Oglesby in Concert North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 25, 2015 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 25, 2015 2:00pm Duct tape art North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 25, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: The Merlot Murders by Ellen Crosby North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 25, 2015 6:00pm Redeployment: the military experience in Iraq and Afghanistan North Park - Offsite
Friday, June 26, 2015 12:00pm Every Hero has a Story Blood Drive North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, June 29, 2015 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners: Tess of the D'Urbervilles by Thomas Hardy North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 2:00pm Terrific Teusday North Park - Children's Tower
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6:00pm Hometown Winners: Author Randy Pease discusses Once There Were Green Fields North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 2, 2015 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 2, 2015 1:30pm Animation Camp North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, July 3, 2015 10:00am First Friday Fun North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 6, 2015 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 2:00pm Terrific Tuesdays North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:00pm Popular Book Discussion: Summer Reading Smorgasboard! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 9, 2015 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 9, 2015 1:30pm Animation Camp North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, July 10, 2015 2:00pm Making Lives More Whole: The Therapy Dogs of the Woofs and Wags Therapy Team North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 13, 2015 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 2:00pm Terrific Tuesdays North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 16, 2015 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 16, 2015 1:30pm Animation Camp North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: One, Two, Three North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 20, 2015 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 2:00pm Bubblefest North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 23, 2015 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 23, 2015 1:30pm Animation Camp North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 23, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Scandal in Fair Haven by Carolyn Hart North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest by Ken Kesey North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 1, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Orange is the New Black by Piper Kerman North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: Charade North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners: The Brief Wondorous Life of Oscar Wao North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 27, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Death Comes as the End by Agatha Christie North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 5, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 24, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Dead Heading by Catherine Aird North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 26, 2015 10:00am Genealogy Basics North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 3, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 22, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: River of Darkness by Rennie Airth North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 7, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 19, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Indemnity Only by Sara Paretsky North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 5, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room