Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

-

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for events at North Park Branch.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (156)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, February 8, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 11, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 11, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 12, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 13, 2016 10:00am Gardening for People With Physical Limitations North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 13, 2016 1:00pm Origami by E'ville Con North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, February 15, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 18, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 18, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 19, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 20, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Operation Petticoat North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, February 22, 2016 All Day Finish That Poem! contest begins today North Park
Monday, February 22, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, February 22, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Dead Souls by Nikolai Gogol North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 25, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 25, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Bruno, Chief of Police by Martin Walker North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 26, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 27, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, February 29, 2016 All Day Guess-timate! Hearts ends North Park
Monday, February 29, 2016 All Day Turnabout Day: You Recommend a Book to Us! North Park
Monday, February 29, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 All Day Guess-timate! Blocks begins North Park
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 3:00pm All the Bricks You Can Build North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: My Grandmother asked me to tell you She's Sorry North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 3, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 3, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 3, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 4, 2016 All Day Finish That Poem! contest ends today North Park
Friday, March 4, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 5, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 7, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 7, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 10, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 10, 2016 3:30pm Animation Station North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 10, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 11, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 14, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 14, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 14, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 6:30pm Emerald Ash Borer Is In the Tri-State – Now What? North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 17, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 17, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 17, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 18, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 19, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Sullivan's Travels North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 21, 2016 10:00am Messy Play North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 21, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 10:00am Block Party North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:00am Kid's Matinee North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 24, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: The Girl on the Train North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 24, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 25, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 26, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 28, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 28, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Shakespeare's Richard III North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 31, 2016 All Day Guess-timate! Blocks ends North Park
Thursday, March 31, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 31, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, April 1, 2016 All Day Guess-timate! Pennies begins North Park
Friday, April 1, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 2, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 4, 2016 All Day Book Spine Poetry Begins North Park
Monday, April 4, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 4, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 3:00pm All the Bricks You Can Build North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The All-Girl Filling Station Last Reunion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 7, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 7, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 7, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, April 8, 2016 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 11, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 11, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 6:30pm What Your Kids Need to Know About Money North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 6:30pm Not Your Parents' Money North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 14, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 14, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 16, 2016 All Day Book Spine Poetry ends North Park
Saturday, April 16, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Talk of the Town North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 18, 2016 All Day Memorized Poetry contest begins North Park
Monday, April 18, 2016 All Day Memorized Poetry contest ends North Park
Monday, April 18, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 18, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 18, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 21, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 21, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 21, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, April 22, 2016 3:30pm Elephant and Piggy Party North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 25, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 25, 2016 6:00pm Mind in the Making: the Seven Essential Life Skills Every Child Needs North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Parable of the Sower by Octavia Butler North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 28, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Death Without Company by Craig Johnson North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 28, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 30, 2016 All Day Guess-timate! Pennies ends North Park
Monday, May 2, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 3:00pm All the Bricks You Can Build North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 5, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 5, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 5, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 7, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 9, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 9, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 12, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 19, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 26, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Daughter of Time by Josephine Tey North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: During the Reign of the Queen of Persia North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Girl in the Tangerine Scarf North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 4, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 3:00pm All the Bricks You Can Build North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 6:00pm Author Visit: Laura Bradford North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, June 23, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Cat's Cradle by Kurt Vonnegut North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 2, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 3:00pm All the Bricks You Can Build North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Follow the River by James Alexander Thom North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 28, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 3:00pm All the Bricks You Can Build North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 6, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 25, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Breath, Eyes, Memory by Edwidge Danticat North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 3, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 3:00pm All the Bricks You Can Build North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 22, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 1, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 3:00pm All the Bricks You Can Build North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 27, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 3:00pm All the Bricks You Can Build North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 5, 2016 9:30am Medicare Made Clear North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 5, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 3, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 3:00pm All the Bricks You Can Build North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 3:00pm All the Bricks You Can Build North Park - Meeting Room