Search Events

Search results for events at North Park Branch.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (137)

DateTimeEventLocation
Friday, December 9, 2016 All Day Hour of Code: learn the building blocks of programming North Park - Computer Area
Saturday, December 10, 2016 All Day Hour of Code: learn the building blocks of programming North Park - Computer Area
Monday, December 12, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:30pm Stories with Santa North Park - Children's Tower
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 15, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 15, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 17, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Holiday! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 3:00pm Santa's Workshop North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: The Twelve Clues of Christmas by Rhys Bowen North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Silas Marner by George Eliot North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 5, 2017 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, January 7, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 10:00am Next Steps in Knitting: Making a Hat on Circular Needles North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 10:00am Next Steps in Knitting: Making a Hat on Circular Needles North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 19, 2017 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, January 21, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: The Egg and I North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, January 23, 2017 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, January 23, 2017 1:30pm Home school Science Hour: Meteorology North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 10:00am Next Steps in Knitting: Making a Hat on Circular Needles North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 26, 2017 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 26, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group: 1222 - a Hanne Wilhelmsen novel by Anne Holt North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, January 28, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, January 30, 2017 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 2, 2017 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 2, 2017 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 3, 2017 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 4, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, February 6, 2017 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Miss Jane by Brad Watson North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 9, 2017 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 10, 2017 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, February 13, 2017 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, February 13, 2017 1:30pm Home school Science Hour: Anatomy North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 16, 2017 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 16, 2017 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 17, 2017 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 18, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Young at Heart North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, February 20, 2017 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 23, 2017 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 23, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Murder at Honeychurch Hall by Hannah Dennison North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 24, 2017 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, February 25, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, February 27, 2017 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: The Moonstone by Wilkie Collins North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 2, 2017 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 2, 2017 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 3, 2017 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 4, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 6, 2017 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 9, 2017 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 10, 2017 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 13, 2017 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 16, 2017 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 16, 2017 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 17, 2017 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 18, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 18, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 20, 2017 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 20, 2017 1:30pm Home school Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 24, 2017 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, March 25, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, March 27, 2017 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 30, 2017 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 31, 2017 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 1, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 3, 2017 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 6, 2017 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 6, 2017 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, April 7, 2017 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 10, 2017 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 13, 2017 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 15, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 15, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 17, 2017 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 17, 2017 1:30pm Home school Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 20, 2017 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 20, 2017 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, April 22, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, April 24, 2017 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 4, 2017 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 6, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, May 8, 2017 1:30pm Home school Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, May 18, 2017 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 20, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 27, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 3, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 17, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 17, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, June 24, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 1, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 15, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 15, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 22, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 5, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 19, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 19, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 26, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 2, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 16, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 7, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 21, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 21, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 28, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 4, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 18, 2017 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 25, 2017 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 2, 2017 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room