Tuesday, June 30
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East 10am-6pm
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown 10am-6pm
West 10am-6pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events at North Park Branch.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (62)

DateTimeEventLocation
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners: Tess of the d'Urbervilles North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 2:00pm Terrific Tuesday North Park - Children's Tower
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6:00pm Hometown Winners: Author Randy Pease discusses Once There Were Green Fields North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 2, 2015 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 2, 2015 1:30pm Animation Camp North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, July 3, 2015 10:00am First Friday Fun North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 6, 2015 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 2:00pm Terrific Tuesdays North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:00pm Popular Book Discussion: Summer Reading Smorgasboard! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 9, 2015 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 9, 2015 1:30pm Animation Camp North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, July 10, 2015 2:00pm Making Lives More Whole: The Therapy Dogs of the Woofs and Wags Therapy Team North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 13, 2015 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 2:00pm Terrific Tuesdays North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 16, 2015 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 16, 2015 1:30pm Animation Camp North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: One, Two, Three North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 20, 2015 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 2:00pm Bubblefest North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 23, 2015 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 23, 2015 1:30pm Animation Camp North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 23, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Scandal in Fair Haven by Carolyn Hart North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest by Ken Kesey North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 1, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Orange is the New Black by Piper Kerman North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, August 7, 2015 10:00am First Friday Fun North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays Presents Americans Abroad: Charade North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 20, 2015 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 22, 2015 10:00am Your Guided Tour to Retirement Planning, Implementation, and Accomplishment North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 24, 2015 3:00pm 3D Printing at the Library and Beyond North Park - Computer Area
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners: The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 27, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Death Comes as the End by Agatha Christie North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 29, 2015 10:00am Your Guided Tour to Retirement Planning, Implementation, and Accomplishment North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 5, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 24, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Dead Heading by Catherine Aird North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 26, 2015 10:00am Genealogy Basics North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 3, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 17, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 22, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: River of Darkness by Rennie Airth North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 7, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 19, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Indemnity Only by Sara Paretsky North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 21, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 5, 2015 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 19, 2015 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 3, 2016 6:30pm hold for Mind in the Making training North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 10, 2016 6:30pm hold for Mind in the Making training North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 17, 2016 6:30pm hold for Mind in the Making training North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 24, 2016 6:30pm hold for Mind in the Making training North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 31, 2016 6:30pm hold for Mind in the Making training North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 7, 2016 6:30pm hold for Mind in the Making training North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 14, 2016 6:30pm hold for Mind in the Making training North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 21, 2016 6:30pm hold for Mind in the Making training North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, April 28, 2016 6:30pm hold for Mind in the Making training North Park - Meeting Room