Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, October 26
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Search Events

Search results for events at North Park Branch.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (72)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, October 27, 2014 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 27, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting North Park - Adult Tower
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting North Park - Adult Tower
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:00pm Page Turners: Lord Jim by Joseph Conrad North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 3:30pm S.T.E.A.M. Make and Take North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting North Park - Adult Tower
Thursday, October 30, 2014 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 30, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting North Park - Adult Tower
Friday, October 31, 2014 12:00pm Early Voting North Park - Adult Tower
Saturday, November 1, 2014 9:30am E-mail and Documents on your iPad North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 1, 2014 12:30pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 3, 2014 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 3:30pm S.T.E.A.M. Make and Take North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Round House by Louise Erdrich North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 6, 2014 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 6, 2014 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 6, 2014 6:30pm Local Voices Concert: Harmony Road North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 10, 2014 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 10, 2014 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 9:30am Computer Basics North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 3:30pm S.T.E.A.M. Make and Take North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:30pm Authors Visit with Mark Rigney and Howard A Jones North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 13, 2014 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 15, 2014 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Lauren Bacall North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 15, 2014 12:30pm International Games Day North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 17, 2014 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 17, 2014 6:30pm Pacetre presents: Cupcake Decorating for the Holidays North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 9:30am Welcome to the Internet North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 3:30pm S.T.E.A.M. Make and Take North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 20, 2014 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 20, 2014 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Teen Zone
Thursday, November 20, 2014 4:30pm Mystery Lovers Book Discussion: Brat Farrar by Josephine Tey North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 24, 2014 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 1:00pm Page Turners: A House for Mr. Biswas by V.S. Naipaul North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 3:30pm S.T.E.A.M. Make and Take North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 29, 2014 2:00pm Author Visit: Stan Levco North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 1, 2014 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 1, 2014 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 3:30pm S.T.E.A.M. Make and Take North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Unbroken: a World War II Story North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 4, 2014 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 4, 2014 3:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 6, 2014 9:30am Intro to iPad North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 6, 2014 12:30pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 8, 2014 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 3:30pm S.T.E.A.M. Make and Take North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 6:30pm Stories with Santa! North Park - Children's Tower
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 11, 2014 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 11, 2014 3:30pm Santa's Workshop North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 1:00pm Page Turners: Waiting for the Barbarians by J.M. Coetzee North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 18, 2014 4:30pm Mystery Lovers Book Discussion: The Snow White Christmas Cookie by David Handler North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 20, 2014 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Christmas North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 27, 2014 1:00pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 6:00pm Intro to iPad North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, January 31, 2015 9:00am Test event North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 6, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 13, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 20, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, February 27, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 6, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 13, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 20, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, March 27, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, April 3, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, April 10, 2015 1:00pm AARP Tax Aide North Park - Meeting Room