Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Saturday, July 30
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-5pm
North Park 9am-5pm
Oaklyn 9am-5pm
Red Bank 9am-5pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

Search Events

Search results for events at North Park Branch.

Modify your search terms.

Search Results (127)

DateTimeEventLocation
Monday, August 1, 2016 All Day Guess-timate! Pencils begins North Park
Monday, August 1, 2016 All Day Teacher Thank You North Park
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 All Day National Coloring Book Day North Park
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 2:30pm Garden Party North Park - Terrace
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Where Am I Eating? by Kelsey Timmerman North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 6, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 2:30pm Olympic Fever! North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 11, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 3:00pm Learn Computer Programming with Nancy (and GALE) North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 18, 2016 11:00am Preschool Olympics North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 18, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 20, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Riding High North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 22, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 3:00pm "Learn with Nancy" Learning Community: Coding North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 25, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 25, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: The Morning Show Murders North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, August 27, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 29, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 29, 2016 6:30pm A New Way of Knowing Math: Parent Survival Guide North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Breath, Eyes, Memory by Edwidge Danticat North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 All Day Guess-timate! Pencils ends North Park
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 All Day Teacher Thank You ends North Park
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 3:00pm "Learn with Nancy" Learning Community: Coding North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 1, 2016 All Day Guess-timate! Erasers begins North Park
Thursday, September 1, 2016 All Day Win a copy of Kelsey Timmerman's "Where Am I Eating? begins" North Park
Thursday, September 1, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 1, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 3, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 8, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 10, 2016 10:30am Fair Trade makes great things happen North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 10, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 12, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 12, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:30pm Amigurumi: creating yarn pocket critters North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 15, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 15, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 17, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: Top Hat North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 19, 2016 All Day Talk Like a Pirate Day! North Park
Monday, September 19, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 6:30pm Amigurumi: creating yarn pocket critters North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 22, 2016 All Day Banned and Challenged Books Quiz starts North Park
Thursday, September 22, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: Purgatory Ridge North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, September 24, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 26, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: Ian MacEwan - Enduring Love North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6:30pm Amigurumi: creating yarn pocket critters North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 29, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Friday, September 30, 2016 All Day Guess-timate! Erasers ends North Park
Saturday, October 1, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 3, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Hired Girl by Laura Schlitz North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 6, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 6, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 10, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 10, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 10, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:30pm Medicare Made Clear North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 13, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 13, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 15, 2016 9:30am Classic Film Saturdays: The Awful Truth North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 17, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 17, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 20, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 20, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 20, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, October 22, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 24, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 24, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: to be announced North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 27, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 27, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion: The Other Woman by Hank Phillipi Ryan North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 27, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 31, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: My Southern Journey by Rick Bragg North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 3, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 3, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 3, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 5, 2016 10:00am Medicare Made Clear North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 5, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 7, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 7, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 10, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 10, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 14, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 14, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 14, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 17, 2016 6:30pm Twilight Tales North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 21, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 21, 2016 6:30pm Three Chords, Ten Songs: Guitar for Beginners North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, November 26, 2016 2:00pm Coloring for GrownUps North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 28, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 1, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 1, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Saturday, December 3, 2016 1:00pm Tabletop Adventures North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 5, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 5, 2016 1:30pm Homeschool Science Hour North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion: Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, December 12, 2016 10:00am Toddler Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 10:00am Baby and Me North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 15, 2016 11:00am Preschool Storytime North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 15, 2016 3:15pm Anime Club North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 22, 2016 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion: North Park - Meeting Room