Computer Classes

EVPL libraries conduct many free computer & technology classes throughout the year.

Below is a list of upcoming classes at all EVPL libraries. Click on one to find more information, prerequisites, and registration info.

Upcoming Computer Classes

DateTimeComputer ClassLocation
Thursday, August 25, 2016 5:00pm E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 3:00pm "Learn with Nancy" Learning Community: Coding North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 6:00pm Introduction to MS Word Central - Tech Center
Saturday, September 10, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:00pm Foundation Center Basics Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 6:00pm Excel: Make a Home Budget Spreadsheet Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 10:00am Tools For Your Job Search Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 3:00pm Learn with Nancy Learning Community North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 9:00am Computer Basics East - Adult Reading Area
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 4:00pm E-reader and Tablet Assistance Red Bank
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 10:00am Internet Basics Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 10:00am Internet Explored Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:00pm E-reader and Tablet Assistance Red Bank
Thursday, November 3, 2016 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 9:00am Computer Basics East - Adult Reading Area
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 10:00am Beginning Pinterest Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 4:00pm E-reader and Tablet Assistance Red Bank
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 6:00pm Holiday Tech Guide Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 10:00am E-Reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, December 15, 2016 5:00pm E-Reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 10:00am E-Reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, January 26, 2017 5:00pm E-Reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café