Free Classes

EVPL libraries conduct many free computer & technology classes throughout the year.

Below is a list of upcoming classes at all EVPL libraries. Click on one to find more information, prerequisites, and registration info.

Upcoming Computer Classes

DateTimeComputer ClassLocation
Thursday, May 7, 2015 10:00am Welcome to the Internet Central - Tech Center
Saturday, May 9, 2015 9:30am Clases de Computación de Nivel Básico en Español Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:00am Effective Internet Searching Central - Tech Center
Saturday, May 16, 2015 9:30am Clases de Computación de Nivel Básico en Español Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 3:00pm Hoopla Support Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Saturday, May 23, 2015 9:30am Clases de Computación de Nivel Básico en Español Central - Tech Center
Saturday, May 30, 2015 9:30am Clases de Computación de Nivel Básico en Español Central - Tech Center
Saturday, June 6, 2015 9:30am Clases de Computación de Nivel Básico en Español Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Word Central - Tech Center
Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Saturday, June 13, 2015 9:30am Clases de Computación de Nivel Básico en Español Central - Tech Center
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to the iPad Central - Conference Room
Saturday, June 20, 2015 9:30am Clases de Computación de Nivel Básico en Español Central - Tech Center
Saturday, June 27, 2015 9:30am Clases de Computación de Nivel Básico en Español Central - Tech Center
Thursday, July 2, 2015 1:30pm Animation Camp North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 9, 2015 1:30pm Animation Camp North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 16, 2015 1:30pm Animation Camp North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 23, 2015 1:30pm Animation Camp North Park - Meeting Room