Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

3 more events today...

Thursday, May 5
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-9pm
East Closed
McCollough 9am-8pm
North Park 9am-8pm
Oaklyn 9am-8pm
Red Bank 9am-8pm
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

 

Computer Classes

EVPL libraries conduct many free computer & technology classes throughout the year.

Below is a list of upcoming classes at all EVPL libraries. Click on one to find more information, prerequisites, and registration info.

Upcoming Computer Classes

DateTimeComputer ClassLocation
Thursday, May 5, 2016 6:00pm Introduction to MS Word Central - Tech Center
Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Thursday, May 19, 2016 6:00pm Make a Home Budget Spreadsheet Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 10:00am Beginning Pinterest Central - Tech Center
Thursday, June 2, 2016 10:00am Tools for Your Job Search Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 10:00am Internet Basics Central - Tech Center
Thursday, June 16, 2016 10:00am E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 10:00am Internet Explored Central - Tech Center
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 5:00pm E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, July 14, 2016 10:00am E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 5:00pm E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Thursday, August 11, 2016 10:00am E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 5:00pm E-reader Workshop Oaklyn - Café