Free Classes

EVPL libraries conduct many free computer & technology classes throughout the year.

Below is a list of upcoming classes at all EVPL libraries. Click on one to find more information, prerequisites, and registration info.

Upcoming Computer Classes

DateTimeComputer ClassLocation
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 10:00am Computer Basics Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 4:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 10, 2015 10:00am Welcome to the Internet Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 10:00am Google Explored Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 1:00pm Tech Tuesday Oaklyn
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 4:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 17, 2015 10:00am Introduction to MS Word Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 4:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 4:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 4:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 6:00pm Introduction to MS Excel Central - Tech Center
Thursday, October 8, 2015 3:00pm Introduction to Computer Privacy Central - Conference Room
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 3:00pm Introduction to the Cloud Central - Conference Room
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 4:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 4:00pm Costume Creator Lab Central - READ Center
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 1:00pm Tech Tuesday Oaklyn
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 4:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 4:00pm Costume Creator Lab Central - READ Center
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 4:00pm Tech Tuesdays McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 4:00pm Costume Creator Lab Central - READ Center
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 6:00pm Genealogy at Your Fingertips: Ancestry.com Library edition Central - Tech Center
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 6:00pm Going Beyond Ancestry.com with your Genealogy Central - Tech Center