Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Sunday, May 1
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

Holidays & Special Hours

All EVPL libraries will close all day in observance of the following holidays.

 

DATE
HOLIDAY
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2016 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Sunday, March 27, 2016 Easter Sunday
Monday, May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Christmas Day
Saturday, December 31, 2016 New Year's Eve