Life Rolls On
Life Rolls On
by Florida Georgia Line
The fifth studio album from Florida Georgia Line includes all six tracks from their digital 6-Pack EP release and many more brand new tracks. It also includes the hit singles I Love My Country and Long Live Contents Long live (02:32) Life looks good (02:47) Countryside (03:21) Always gonna love you (02:56) I love my country (3:04) Hard to get to Heaven (03:10) Long time cornin' (03:15) Interlude (00:26) Ain’t worried bout it (02:32) Beer:30 (02:18) New truck (02:22) Eyes closed (02:28) Second guessing [from Songland] (03:06) Good to me (02:48) U.S. Stronger (03:04) Life rolls on (03:21)
Available Formats