Medicine at Midnight
Medicine at Midnight
by Foo Fighters
Foo Fighters pack nine new songs into a 37 minute album. This collection includes the smoldering new single, 'Shame Shame.' Contents Making a fire Shame shame Cloudspotter Waiting on a war Medicine at midnight No son of mine Holding poison Chasing birds Love dies young
Available Formats
All EVPL locations will be closed Monday, January 18 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day.EVPL To Go services will resume January 19.