Carly Pearce
Carly Pearce
by Carly Pearce
Carly Pearce's self-titled sophomore album, featuring the hit single I Hope You’re Happy Now with Lee Brice, contains 13 new tracks produced by the acclaimed busbee Closer to you (3:07) Call me (3:42) I hope you're happy now (3:18) Dashboard Jesus (3:11) Halfway home (3:21) Heart's going out of its mind (2:50) Finish your sentences (2:48) It won't always be like this (3:44) Lightning in a bottle (2:59) Love has no heart (3:39) Woman down (3:02) You kissed me first (3:16) Greener grass (4:04)
Available Formats