40: The Best of 1979-2019
40: The Best of 1979-2019
by Simple Minds
Serving as a comprehensive overview of their four-decade-long career, this features many of the biggest hits from Simple Minds, including Don't You (Forget About Me), and one brand new track. Waterfront (04:47) Love song (03:54) I travel (03:09) Glittering prize (03:58) Sense of discovery (03:31) Someone somewhere (in summertime) (03:55) See the lights (03:55) Belfast child (05:15) Promised you a miracle (03:59) Honest town (03:48) Don't you (forget about me) (04:20) Chelsea girl (03:59) Hypnotised (04:34) Stars will lead the way (03:26) For one night only (03:46) Sanctify yourself (03:56) Mandela day (04:08) Alive and kicking (04:47).
Available Formats
EVPL Oaklyn is temporarily closed.Learn about limited in-person services.