The Symbol Remains
The Symbol Remains
by Blue Oyster Cult
First new studio album in almost two decades follows a series of live releases and reissues to whet the fan's appetites for new music. First album to feature current live line-up of the band, whom tour regularly and includes fourteen new studio tracks Contents That was me (3:19) Box in my head (3:45) Tainted blood (4:18) Nightmare epiphany (5:31) Edge of the world (4:52) The machine (4:15) Train true (Lennie's song) (3:57) The return of St. Cecilia (4:13) Stand and fight (4:49) Florida man (4:09) The alchemist (6:00) Secret road (5:24) There's a crime (3:37) Fight (3:12)
Available Formats