Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Thursday, November 27
Today's Hours:
Libraries are closed today in observance of Thanksgiving Day.

 

Holidays & Special Hours

All EVPL libraries will close all day in observance of the following holidays.

 

2014
DateHoliday
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2014 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Sunday, April 20, 2014 Easter Sunday
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Eve