Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

Friday, December 19
Today's Hours:

  
Central 9am-6pm
East 10am-5pm
McCollough 9am-6pm
North Park 9am-6pm
Oaklyn 9am-6pm
Red Bank 9am-6pm
Stringtown 10am-5pm
West 10am-5pm

 

 

Book Discussion Groups

Upcoming Book Discussions

DateTimeGroupBookLocation
Monday, December 29, 2014 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion The Story of Owen by E. K. Johnston Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch   Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles   Central - Offsite
Monday, January 12, 2015 11:00am Book Discussion~Reconstructing Amelia by Kimberly McCreight   Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, January 12, 2015 3:30pm Mostly Non-Fiction Book Club Frozen in Time McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, January 15, 2015 8:00am Mock Caldecott Award Program   Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, January 15, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion The Brutal Telling McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, January 16, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Fridays - A Man Called Ove   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, January 22, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion The Cuckoo's Calling by Robert Galbraith North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, January 26, 2015 6:00pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion The Peach Keeper McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion - "Sense and Sensibility"   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch   Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion Praying for Strangers by River Jordan North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles   Central - Offsite
Monday, February 9, 2015 11:00am Book Discussion~ Lila by Marilynne Robinson   Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, February 9, 2015 3:30pm Mostly Non-Fiction Book Club Empty Mansions McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, February 13, 2015 2:00pm Speed Book Dating   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 19, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion Bury Your Dead McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, February 20, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Fridays - Where We Belong   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, February 23, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Children's Activities Room
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion Catch 22 by Joseph Heller North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur’s Court McCollough
Thursday, February 26, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Maisie Dobbs by Jacqueline Winspear North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch   Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles   Central - Offsite
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, March 30, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles   Central - Offsite
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 12:00pm Book Brown Bag Lunch   Central - Browning Event Room B
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 3:30pm Looking at Lit Teen Book Club Central - Browning Event Room B
Monday, April 27, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, May 18, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, June 29, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, July 27, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, August 31, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, September 28, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, October 26, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 2:00pm Christian Fiction Book Chat   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Monday, November 30, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room