Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, July 5
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

 

Book Discussion Groups

Upcoming Book Discussions

DateTimeGroupBookLocation
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:00pm Popular Book Discussion Summer Reading Smorgasboard! North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, July 13, 2015 11:00am Book Discussion~~The Girls of Atomic City by Denise Kiernan   Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, July 13, 2015 3:30pm Mix It Up Book Discussion The Orphan Master's Son McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, July 17, 2015 1:00pm Fantastic Fiction Friday Outlander by Diana Gabaldon Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, July 23, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Scandal in Fair Haven by Carolyn Hart North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, July 27, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest by Ken Kesey North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion King Kaiser Tsar McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion Orange is the New Black by Piper Kerman North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 5:30pm Books & Bottles   Central - Offsite
Monday, August 10, 2015 11:00am Book Discussion~~The Martian by Andy Weir   Stringtown - Meeting Room
Monday, August 10, 2015 3:30pm Mix It Up Book Discussion The Girls of Atomic City McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, August 20, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion Orange is the New Black McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, August 21, 2015 1:00pm Read It & Eat!   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 1:00pm Page Turners The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion Dinner at the Homesick Restaurant McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, August 27, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Death Comes as the End by Agatha Christie North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, August 31, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion "Station Eleven" by Emily St.John Mandel Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 12:00pm Orange is the New Black Brown Bag Book Discussion Central - Café
Monday, September 14, 2015 3:30pm Mix It Up Book Discussion The signature of all things McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 17, 2015 11:00am Louise Penny Book Discussion The Nature of the Beast McCollough - Meeting Room
Friday, September 18, 2015 1:00pm Read It & Eat!   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, September 24, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Dead Heading by Catherine Aird North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, September 28, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, October 5, 2015 3:30pm Mix It Up Book Discussion Nora Webster McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion Orange is the New Black by Piper Kerman Red Bank - Howard Room
Friday, October 16, 2015 1:00pm Read It & Eat!   Oaklyn - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 22, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion River of Darkness by Rennie Airth North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, October 26, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 6:00pm Jane Austen Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 19, 2015 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Indemnity Only by Sara Paretsky North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, November 30, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, December 28, 2015 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, January 7, 2016 8:00am Mock Caldecott Award Program   Central - Browning Event Room B