Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, October 22
Today's Hours:

  
Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed

 

 

Book Discussion Groups

Upcoming Book Discussions

DateTimeGroupBookLocation
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion The Lost City of the Monkey God McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 26, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Silent Voices by Ann Cleeves North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:00pm Harry Potter Book Discussion   Central - Café
Monday, October 30, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion The Tempest by William Shakespeare North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 6:00pm Lit Squad Uglies McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion A Great Reckoning North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, November 9, 2017 6:00pm Stranger Things Book Discussion The Impossible Fortress McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, November 13, 2017 3:30pm Mix It Up Evicted McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:00pm Graphic Novel Book Club--CANCELLED   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, November 27, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion Wild Harbour North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 30, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Murder at Brightwell North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, November 30, 2017 6:00pm Harry Potter Book Discussion   Central - Café
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion Truevine North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:00pm Graphic Novel Book Club   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Monday, December 18, 2017 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club God Bless Us Every One by Eva Marie Everson Central - Café
Thursday, December 21, 2017 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion - Glass Houses by Louise Penny   Central - Café
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion We are all completely beside ourselves North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, December 28, 2017 4:30pm Mystery Lover's Book Discussion Twelve Drummers Drumming by C C Benison North Park - Meeting Room
Monday, January 8, 2018 3:30pm Mix it Up Today Will be Different by Maria Semple McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 6:00pm Graphic Novel Book Club   Red Bank - Howard Room
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, January 11, 2018 6:00pm Not-So-Cozy Crime Club   McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club Eden Hill by Bill Higgs Central - Café
Thursday, January 18, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion - Emma by Jane Austen   Central - Café
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:00am Mock Caldecott Award Program   Central - Browning Event Room B
Thursday, January 25, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group Magpie Murders by Anthony Horowitz North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:00pm Harry Potter Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, January 29, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen North Park - Meeting Room
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion Killers of the Flower Moon by David Grann McCollough
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 6:00pm Graphic Novel Book Club   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion The Book Thief, by Markus Zusak North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 8, 2018 6:00pm Not-So-Cozy Crime Club   McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, February 12, 2018 3:30pm Mix it Up My Cousin Rachel by Daphne DuMaurier McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 12:00pm Coffee Talk Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Thursday, February 15, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion - Concussion by Jeanne Marie Laskas   Central - Café
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club The Second Half by Lauraine Snelling Central - Café
Thursday, February 22, 2018 4:30pm Mystery Lovers' Book Group The Weed that Strings the Hangman's Bag North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, February 22, 2018 6:00pm Harry Potter Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Monday, February 26, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion The Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 3:00pm Cover to Cover Book Discussion The Radium Girls by Kate Moore McCollough
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Thursday, March 15, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion   Central - Café
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club   Central - Café
Monday, March 26, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club   Central - Café
Thursday, April 19, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion   Central - Café
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:30pm Untitled Book Discussion   Red Bank - Howard Room
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1:00pm Inspirational Fiction Book Club   Central - Café
Thursday, May 17, 2018 3:00pm This & That Book Discussion   Central - Café
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 6:00pm True Crime Book Discussion   McCollough - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 1:00pm Page Turner's Book Discussion North Park - Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:30pm Popular Book Discussion check back for this month's title, please! North Park - Meeting Room