Today's Events Subscribe to this feed

There are no events scheduled for today.

Sunday, April 19
Today's Hours:

Central 1pm-5pm
East Closed
McCollough Closed
North Park Closed
Oaklyn Closed
Red Bank Closed
Stringtown Closed
West Closed


The Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library Foundation

Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library Foundation, Inc.
Board of Directors

Dr. Mark Browning, President

Mr. Joshua Claybourn

Ms. Michelle Eykamp

Ms. Linda Garrett, Secretary

Mr. Brandon Hayes, Treasurer


Ms. Sarah Karges

Dr. Mark Razor

Dr. Robert Reid, Vice President

Ms. Marcia Learned-Au, ex-officio
EVPL Director

Ms. Amy Mangold, ex-officio
Community Relations & Development Officer